Louben Sheath Dress - Linen-Rayon, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Made from a breathable linen-rayon fabric, Louben's sheath dress is a figure-enhancing staple, designed with utmost simplicity to accentuate your curves and show off scarves, jewelry, and other accessories.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by flowerdog from California on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    This dress is very classy and appeared to be very perfectly constructed until I checked the interior seams. The interlocking only extended up for about 10 inches leaving the rest of the seam edges completely raw. It's a great fit and wonderful fabric (dry clean only) so I'm keeping it and I'll finish the seams myself. I would have given it 5 stars if the seams had been finished.
  • Reviewed by RL from Julian, CA on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    This is a perfect summer dress. Has a beautiful fitted shape in great neutral colors. I have purchased 5! A great classic you will be able to wear for years!
  • Reviewed by A working mom from New York on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I was disappointed in this dress - iI was hoping for a nice, easy dress to wear to the offcie, but this one feels and looks (on me at least) like I decided to leave the house wearing a burlap bag. I'm 5'7' 125lb, and the size 4 (my usual Louben size) looked jusI plain silly on me. I am sure someone else could pull this dress off, but not me. Back it goes!
  • Reviewed by Sigrid from Chicago on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Well made, very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by bbg from Charleston, SC on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    When I find a great buy on a classic dress like this, I buy one in every color. So easy to wear and accessorize or add a sweater or jewelry and change your look. Being partially linen, it does wrinkle, but it also hangs out pretty well. I have a black Louben in another fabric -- the quintessential little black dress.
  • Reviewed by Aunt at a wedding from Upstate NY on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    The dress is well-made and the material is high-quality. It fits well, so maybe what I have to say next is more of a comment on my shape than the dress! It looks a little baggies than it does in the photo, as though they pinned it back in the waist to make it fit better. It's not horrible - I'm keeping the dress, but it was slightly disappointing! I'm size 8, in case that's of interest.
  • Reviewed by Natural-girl from Maryland on Monday, May 6, 2013
    Bought this to go with a beautiful brown and white jacket. What a beautifully made dress! It was a tad large but I was able to cinch it in perfectly under the jacket.
  • Reviewed by Lillianna from NY on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Perfect fit, wonderful travel dress, can be dressed up with scarves, jewelry or a jacket.
  • Reviewed by Denver Girl from Denver on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    This dress was a real bargain. It's not a perfect fit or a fabulous color, but for the price it's a great dress for summer business meetings.
  • Reviewed by Gardening in PA from PA on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Nice, quality material, runs true to size, a keeper for year
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.