Louben of Canada is one of the finest manufacturers of suits, skirts and dress pants on the continent. Take a close look at the fabric and construction of Louben apparel and you’ll find fashion-savvy details and flawless attention to seam finishing that separate a good Louben suit from an average mass-market brand. Louben jackets, skirts and pants are tailored of the finest imported fabrics, in styles that complement the special properties of silk, linen, virgin wool, and gorgeous synthetic suiting. Louben fashions clo ... Learn more about Loubenthing for conservative dressers who also like to flaunt their awareness of modern trends. Women are smart to invest in the fine quality of a Louben suit to polish up their look and advance their careers. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 355 reviews
  • Reviewed by SeaJay from Texas on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    This light and floating shirt is perfect over a white tank top. I like the feel of the fabric and that the sleeves can be rolled up for a fancy casual effect. If is good in summer when you need just a little warmth when going inside where the air conditioning is a little too cool. I am 5' 6" , 118 lb. and the size 6 fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baba from Dallas, TX on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Classy garment at a good price. This is an investment piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragonfly from Salt Lake City on Friday, February 13, 2015
    The jacket is just like the picture, the blue is bright and is a heavy material. My one star is because STP packed it in a way that it arrived in a crumpled ball and after a week hanging it is still a mess. It was purchased as a gift for my mother and it will need to be dry cleaned before I can give it to her. Very disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by duckie from UP on Friday, January 23, 2015
    This lightweight blouse is a cross of dressy (sheer chiffon, open neckline) and feminine casual (button placket, shirt-tail hem). I'm petite, so on me it works as a tunic over slacks, skirts, or leggings. The yoke is self-lined, and the back attaches with very subtle gathers. Note that the front does not button all the way up to the collar, but is well-designed and lies open as pictured. The sleeve length is best described as 3/4, so on me they hit above the wrist when unrolled. Because the sleeves are so elegantly tailored, gathered into a 3/4-inch buttoned band, I don't imagine ever wearing them rolled up as in the photo, though that works too. I usually have to order up one size to get a buttoned shirt to fit me across the bust, but I ordered my usual size and this fit me without puckers and gaping in the front, even with the necessary shell worn underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Louben jackets can be boxy looking - there's a little more styling on this jacket that avoid this - gold buttons and a blue paisley lining accent the piece nicely. the fabric is a pet hair magnet - have the lint roller handy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Jersey mom from New Jersey on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I love this jacket, it can be dressed up (with a black skirt or a pair of black pants) or dressed down (with jeans). Beautiful color and fabric! I got it on sale, the price was amazing :)! Very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Jersey mom from New Jersey on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I hope this jacket, it can be dress up (with a black skirt or a pair of black pants) or dress down (with jeans). Beautiful color and fabric! I got it on sale, the price is amazing :)! Very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from Missouri on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    These slacks are perfect for work. They still look nice at the end of the day and are very comfortable. I wouldn't call them low rise, they fall just below the waist. They're not my favorite pair of dress slacks as they don't have that magical slimming affect of some of my others, but they're very nice. I'm glad I added them to my work wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by Cold Feet No More from Oklahoma on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    This is a lovely jacket--stylish and well made. Every time I've worn it since it arrived, I get compliments. Works equally well with jeans or black slacks--or even over a black sheath dress. I would consider making this my every day uniform! And such a bargain here...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Northern California on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Very low waist. I knew the color would be unusual, but wow. They're somewhere between brown and purple. Sort of. Would probably fit well on someone with....small hips.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 355 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;