Lowa Arete Lo Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Go from pavement running to trail running with Lowa’s Arete Lo shoes, designed with a light weight and a breathable upper to keep you going longer.

  • Shock-absorbing integrated support system with cushioning molded EVA midsole
  • Synthetic upper
  • Removable insole
  • Non-marking rubber outsole over TPU plate
  • Weight: 1 lb. 6 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Closeouts. China.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews 4.111111
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MR from Colorado on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    good summer color and weight, great price
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patt from Oklahoma on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    Have need for good arch support and often in orthotics. This shoe seemed to fill the bill but slightly too short.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by southwest golfer from colorado on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I had hoped to use these shoes for golf. They are lightweight and very well made with really good support and padding underfoot. Unfortunately they were a little too narrow at the ball of the foot. I had to send them back.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Golf
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice from Bowling Green, OH on Friday, April 27, 2012
    I run on forest trails with my dog and will run in these shoes until they wear out.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Patterson, CA on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    These are amazingly comfy. Not a runner, but for walking, these are terrific. New to the brand, and extremely satisfied.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MIke from Salina, KS on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Purchased for my wife. She loves them. New favorite walking shoes. I love pricing so it is the classic win-win. Thanks
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Guilderland, NY on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    They were usable immediately and did not need a break in time. Love Lowa and you have them at great prices!
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, No need to Break In, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tweety from san antonio, tx on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    I lijke them bot not lightweight for excercising.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ttbombshells from Columbia,SC on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    I wear the sneakers for running errands & workout. They feel very comfortable & look good too. I like that they have a clear reinforced protector over the toe area. I hate that they do run aprox. half size too small, but I can still wear them with comfort.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Walking
    • Cons: Does run small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jvp from Detroit, MI on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Very comfortable shoes at a great price. I read reviews before purchasing and was pleasantly surprised - the shoes were not as ugly as other reviews indicated. I bought the grey shoes with red stitching. Would recommend because of the great fit & unique styling!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #