Lowa S-Cope Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip on Lowa’s S-Cope trail running shoes and hit rugged trails with confidence thanks to the lateral stability of a Monowrap® frame and the all-day comfort of an OrthoLite®-cushioned insole.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by DZI from OH on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    The shoes were just as advertised. They are a true sizing and are very comfortable. Hve not as yet worn them much to walk, but they met my expectations.
  • Reviewed by Bayou Girl from Arkansas on Monday, April 22, 2013
    I purchased these shoes mainly for work, since I stand all day on concrete floor . I Know Lowa is a good brand & was glad to buy at a discount
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by breck from topeka ks on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Nice shoes and more attractive for casual wear than most clunky running shoes. Have hiked in them twice, and was pleased with fit & stability. They could use a bit more cushioning though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smile from Denver, CO. on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I got 3 pair 2 as gifts and we all love the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Sonoma, ca on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    I replaced my previous Lowa shoes with the same size and model. I had the others 3 years. I use them for everyday walking and working With orthotics. Great if you are on your feet all day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from NEPA on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    Very comfortable, and fits my rather wide feet without trouble. Thinking about ordering another pair for when these wear out!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aiyayaya from milkaukee WI on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    I would buy this product
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Boise, Idaho on Friday, February 24, 2012
    I wear the shoes for everyday recreational use. The shoes are very comfortable.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connecticut Gal from Norwalk, Ct on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I have long narrow feet and bad (really bad arches)...These give great support without feeling like I'm wearing something heavy and clunky. Orthotics fit fine.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ADKKate from Long Lake, NY on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Wanted more than just the run of the mill sneaker for long walks and gym classes that I attend. These are beautifully built shoes that could replace sneakers. Unfortunately, I have a very narrow heel and wide front so I need a roomy toe area. It just didn't work for me :( so had to be returned.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking, Work out shoes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.