Lowe Alpine Grid 24 Backpack - Fun Series

Closeouts. With an original graphic design, Lowe Alpine's Grid 24 backpack offers a unique look, four zip pockets for versatility, and a Flowzone padded mesh system to keep your back cooler and drier.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ohio Joe from Ohio on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    I bought one earlier for a day hiking in the National parks. Bought a Walmart water bag, and it worked great with the bag. Since this is on closeout, it made a great deal for my 4th grader's book bag. He liked the monster/alien hand. Strong, wide zippers.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from UT on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Thought claw was just a prop. It is a permanant photo with fake zipper. I wish discription would have mention that. Pack itself is good size and good materials. However I won't be putting it on MY back.
  • Reviewed by Scoutmaster from Tennessee on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    I purchased this backpack for my son for school and Boy Scouts. It matches his personality and meets his needs as a daypack and book bag.
  • Reviewed by Bob in NH from New Hampshire on Friday, July 26, 2013
    Purchased the one with the hand image just for fun on the hiking trail. The idea of being able to put my camelback water reservoir inside was a plus, as well as internal compartments for holding snacks, my camera, hiking aids, etc. sold me for the day hikes. Plenty of room in the center compartment for an extra shirt, etc. too! Like the side water bottle pockets should I decide not to bring a bladder. The pocket does hold my camera tripod and is secured by the side fasteners as well. The bag is also comfortable to carry. I would recommend it.
  • Reviewed by GQ from Vermont on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Well made. Nice zippers. Just the right amount of compartments. I'm a light packer in the warmer months. This is a perfect size for a casual weekend.
  • Reviewed by amanda from NC on Friday, July 5, 2013
    This pack has everything you need for school or hiking - the front pocket area has an organizer built in - and then the interior pockets have separate section for hydration bladder- perfect for my daughter's hiking and backpacking trips with the family.
  • Reviewed by Cy Cy from Illinois on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    The backpack has maximum shoulder strap cushioning, two water bottle pockets, and a convenient inside zippered pocket. The whimsical five fingers that Re imprinted on the front of the pack are attention getters and conversation starters. Get ready for a fun time!
  • Reviewed by OT runner from Howell, MI on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    Great size, nice material, only thing that would make it better is a chest strap!
  • Reviewed by CDN Climber from Canada on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    The kids love these! They are perfect for school,
    swimming lessons and going to the lake for the weekend.
    great product
  • Reviewed by Happy Dad from New Jersey on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    This looks to be a great pack. My 10 year old will be using it for school. This is his third pack of the year, and this one looks like it will last. The bag is large enough that a full load of books actually fits without straining. The zippers are oversized and strong. The stitching is tight, neat and professional. He likes the design (alien escape), and has gotten comments about how cool it is.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #