Lowe Alpine Nordic Fleece Jacket - Polartec® Thermal Pro® (For Women)

Closeouts. Looking for the warmest, coziest, most irresistibly soft fleece jacket you can find? Well, the Lowe Alpine Nordic fleece jacket is exactly what you've been looking for.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ms. casual from oh on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    I use the jacket to ski in on warm days and to go to the store. It is not wind or water proof.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Waterproof, Not Windproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OES Mom from Denver, CO on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Very attractive, expensive and stylish looking snowboarding jacket!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheSharpEnd from SF, CA on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    Gave this to the girlfriend as a birthday present a few days ago and I don't think she's taken it off since. We live in San Francisco and it takes care of the cool weather without a problem. I think ti would be neat with a hood instead of the oversized collar, but it still looks nice. And she loves the furriness.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lover of Fuzzy Things from Anoka, MN on Monday, April 11, 2011
    This is so soft and warm I only wish it was wind resistant too, but it still keeps me warm when the weather is cold. Needless to say it is now my favorite sweater/jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Windproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Radigan from Kansas on Monday, March 21, 2011
    Nice lightweight jacket good for cool weather. Be aware that the collar doubles as a neck warmer when it is zipped all the way up. When unzipped, the collar is large.
    • Best Uses: Hiking and Camping, Walking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Windproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renata from Wallington NJ on Friday, March 11, 2011
    This is a nice jacket. Comfortable and soft. I got the white color. It is a little short on the sleeves but I'm keeping it anyway.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swampdog from Rotterdam, NY on Thursday, March 10, 2011
    The most beautiful and richly made fleece jacket ever! I'm tall and it is long enough for me and my arms. Super cozy, A++++!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dellavalle from lake Placid,New York 12946 on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    just perfect
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie on the MBTA from Boston, MA on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    I live in the north east and commute by bus and subway. This is effective in keeping me warm waiting outside in very cold temperatures. Lightweight and stylish for a full figured woman. True to size
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty23 from Jersey City, NJ on Saturday, December 04, 2010
    I really wanted to love this sweater but the neck area has way too much fabric and fleece/sherpa lining which keeps getting caught in the zipper. It's also very long. I like my sweaters to fall mid hip, not below hips as this one does. I'm keeping it though as its warm and I love the white with blue trimming but the extra $ to fix the neck area is overall not worth the money spent!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Zipper Puckers, Zipper Scratches
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.