Lowe Alpine Ontario Hat - Waterproof, Fleece Lined (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Lowe Alpine's Ontario hat is lined with soft fleece for extra warmth, and features waterproof breathable Triplepoint® fabric to keep you dry.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leftybill from Phila.,Pa on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I typically wear a men's small/medium size hat. I ordered this in size small based on the reviews. It fits very comfortably, and seems to breathe in warmer weather.
  • Reviewed by Dennit from michigan on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    typically wear 7 1/4, ordered a medium. Way to big. returned and ordered the small and found the circulation being cut off. a little stretch or flex fit in the design would make this a Great hat.
  • Reviewed by Oregon Farmer from Oregon on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    The hat is sort of an odd shape. I plan on wearing to work on the farm, so I don't really care about style/fashion as much as function and comfort. I have a small head for a man, so I ordered a medium (usually wear a 7-71/8 size hat) and it was a little big. I plan on exchanging it for a small. Seems like it should b a good hat for cool wet days.
  • Reviewed by kostalena777 holidaymakers from israel on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    very practical and durable cap, I recommend to everyone.
  • Reviewed by buff head from Bristol Hills on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    No adjustment happens to fit me nicely, an adjustment strap would prevent losing it in the wind.
  • Reviewed by Banjo from Anchorage, AK on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    Good cool to cold weather hat. Keeps your noggin warm but allows your ears to breath. Military style cap is a nice change but may not be for everybody.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coach from Lafayette, LA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Used this hat just recently on a trip up Mt. LeConte in Tennessee. When conditions got wet, it effectively shed all water. Stayed warm in 20 degree weather and was breathable enough to keep on when things got warmer.

    Great hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeeDee from Syracuse, NY on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I really like the shape of the brim of the hat; it gives extra protection from the sun. The fleece lining is very soft & warm. However, the hat is not adjustable. It would have been nice if they had put some elastic in the back. I have a small head & ordered the small but it was still too large for me. But I like the style so I will sew some elastic in myself to keep it on my head. And I do not like the large logo on the front.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dadima from oakland ca on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I liked the large bill and color will go with everything.
    difficulty was where to find how to size it. will have to fix it 1/2 size too big
  • Reviewed by Sally Swimmer from Marin, CA on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    The cap is almost what I wanted, light, warm, but that logo on the front? There is nothing attractive about it and I don't appreciate having to wear advertising. They could have put a smaller, more subtle logo on the back. I would have returned it had I not needed it right away.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.