Lowe Alpine Power Lite Minima Shirt - Polartec® Power Stretch®, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lowe Alpine's Power Lite Minima shirt combines the midweight, breathable warmth of Polartec® fleece with Power Stretch® for the mobility the active woman demands.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bookworm from Montana on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Too tight overall for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ranchgirl from southwest on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    Thought I was going to score a big one with these shirts. Loved the material, cut and colors. unfortunately the sleeves we too short. I am tall so it is not a new issue. Just hoped that this athletic brand would be similar to others in that they would offer a longer sleeve - not the case. Sent back
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2wheels from Clarkston, Mi on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    Stylish top. Not as warm as expected, but it said "Power Lite" after all. I love the flattering fit, could be tighter for my liking, specially if you want to layer it. I am 5'6". 130 athletic poundsand bought the medium. Arm length is great for my long arms. Will use first for casual wear since white color is not practical for sports then after it shows some use downgrade it to a running or biking layering piece.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK to AZ from Haines Alaska on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    this is lightweight, travels well. I wore this on a motorcycle trip in Patagonia, under my jacket it kept me warm, would also make a great under layer when it gets really cold! /could be a bit softer, but then it would be heavier
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skye from Canadian Rockies on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    I've packed it with me while hiking in the Rockies, Canyonlands of Southwest, Mallorca and Costa Blanca Mountains where it's real windy. I feel secure always having it with me
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Safety in Wilderness, Travel
    • Cons: Nothing wrong with it
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Rely on my gear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen is fishing from Ironwood, MI on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    I love this shirt. It feels lightweight, but it is so warm and comfortable. I have used it as a base layer when motorcycling in cool weather and I love to wear it around the house. Plan to use it when downhill skiing or cross country skiing on Cold days.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Taiwan on Friday, July 08, 2011
    It keeps me warm and comfortable either on a trip or in the mountain.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gorge girl from White Salmon WA on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    Bought it for skiing but have been wearing it everyday.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Great peice, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hiker from NY NY on Wednesday, June 01, 2011
    This was bought for cooler weather uses, so I have not worn it yet. Unlike some other reviews, the material is not too thin. For Polartec Power Stretch it is actually quite thick. This material is like a second skin and this item fits perfectly. The style is very flattering.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by EL from Ross, CA on Saturday, May 07, 2011
    I was looking for a zip up neck shirt to go with a jacket I already own. Usually a size 4 fits well and this is no exception. The cut of the shirt is good. The color also. The material is on the thin side but the zip up neck is the real problem. It is loose and floppy. On me, at least, it did not look like the picture. It did not look well with my jacket so I returned the shirt.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.