Lowe Alpine Revo Hat - Waterproof, Fleece Lined (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Be prepared for unexpected downpours on the trail, in the boat or in town with Lowe Alpine's Revo hat, made with Triplepoint® waterproof breathable fabric that's superlight, durable and easily packable.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiana from mi on Thursday, October 09, 2014
    Bought it for my husband. he loves it :)
  • Reviewed by cj from Michigan on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I wanted something with a brim to minimize snow & sun on my face when cross country skiing that also had ear flaps. This fit the bill. The color is good and the hat is warm. I got a medium and it is bigger than I would like but since everything else is perfect, I will keep it. I would say the medium fit probably relates to a man's size hence being somewhat bigger than expected.
  • Reviewed by Steve C from Georia on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Cozy, warm, and the water slides off. Works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN Farmer from Pulaski, TN on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Your review didn't give me the option of saying that this is a work hat for keeping my head dry on the farm. 'Beginner, Casual/Recreational, Enthusiast, or Competitive Athlete' don't seem applicable to feeding cows in the rain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bellagood from Vermont on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Nice to have a waterproof/windproof winter hat with ear protection. But it is thin. Fleece lining is rather an exaggeration -- not warm cozy fleece. So, still searching for the perfect winter hat . . .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mickey from moab ut on Monday, January 07, 2013
    warm, fits fine...clean appearance....it could use a longer bill for greater sun protection...
  • Reviewed by Tamara from Battle Creek, MI on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    Fits on the bigger side (I think). I ordered size small and typically wear 6 5/8 or 6 7/8 and this fits probably about a size 7-7 1/2 but seems like it will be warm and windproof. I love the back of the neck cover and the ear flaps feel like they are formed to help keep them from flopping!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChiTownGirl from Chicago on Friday, May 11, 2012
    Fits well and has just the right amount of fleece.
    It even matched my Lowe Apline coat.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Protection, Warm, Water Repellant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roamer from Central ORegon on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    The cap fits nicely, not overly bulky.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mitch from Jay, NY on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    The earflaps tuck into the cap unobtrusively and comfortably. When down, they protect my ears even in zero temperatures.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Perfect fit, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #