• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 624 ... 680
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catlover from Lakewood, IL on Thursday, April 3, 2008
    Unique pattern. Nice feel while biking.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Thursday, April 3, 2008
    Well constructed and warm. Ear flaps are welcome on frigid, windy days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Winter outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, value oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, April 3, 2008
    Great for mid-weather.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow mom from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, April 3, 2008
    Good, warm, basic black ski pant. The women's size 8 was a little snug, on my daughter, however. (We were advised that this product runs small, but she is normally a size 6.)
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max Manus from LILLEHAMMER NORWAY on Thursday, April 3, 2008
    Nice product!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mover and Shaker from Traverse City, MI on Thursday, April 3, 2008
    I really like this hoodie. I wish it were about an inch longer on my hips, but it is still a great sweatshirt.
    • Best Uses: Comfort-Oriented, On The Weekend, To School, Working out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Litte short in the length
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carol krauss from knoxville on Thursday, April 3, 2008
    Great for cross country skiing
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Zelabeth from Seattle on Thursday, April 3, 2008
    Lowe Alpine runs small and I kinda wish I'd gone for a large, but I'm OK with the Medium (it's a bit snug cross my chest). It saved me this winter from our foul Seattle rains.
    • Best Uses: Walking to work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Lots of Pockets, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The old man from East Newton, MO. on Thursday, April 3, 2008
    I wore this hat all day in light rain with cold winds and stayed dry and warm (but not overheated)and the bill kept rain and sun out of my eyes. The fleece is absolutely itchless and it is very light in weight. The best hat I've ever worked in
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birdman from St Louis, MO on Wednesday, April 2, 2008
    very good construction with flexible material but tight to fit in thigh and calf areas...has a boot-cut fit. recommend this product but only if one orders one size larger and likes boot-cut fit. (its a softshell so it may not be ideal for downhill skiing)
    • Best Uses: Downhill Skiing
    • Cons: Short length, tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Durable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 624 ... 680
;