Backcountry expeditions are only as good as your gear, that's why Lowe Alpine weaves the demands of the outdoors into every product they design. If your ideal vacation is a multi-day backpacking trip with technical alpine ascents, Lowe Alpine clothing and backpacks suit your high-performance needs. Or, if day hikes and long trail runs are more your speed, Lowe Alpine makes gear and fabrics that work with your body through every mile. Utilizing proprietary innovations (like their Torso Fit® suspension system on backpacks) and high-performance t ... Learn more about Lowe Alpineechnologies like Gore-Tex® and Polartec®, Lowe Alpine gear and clothing put your comfort at the forefront. Canyon descents or elevation gains, blue sky and sun or dark clouds and rain, Lowe Alpine takes your explorations to new heights. ... Less
Average Rating based on 6411 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 624 ... 642 »
  • 6231-6240 of 6411 reviews
  • Reviewed by snowmizer from Sebastopol, CA on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    Soft and comfortable. A little lighter weight than I expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Weekend Warrior
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Susquehannah from Saint Paul, MN on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    Light but warm and attractive
    • Best Uses: Base layer, Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Reviewed by Nick from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    Instead of using the pack to carry skis or a board you can throw a decent sized tent on the outside which is sweet!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Good padding, Large capacity, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Reviewed by Ali-cat from Everett, WA on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    I bought this product last year for myself. When my mom came to visit for the holiday this year, she borrowed them and loved them so much that I bought her a pair as a stocking stuffer and an xtra pair for me, "just in case."
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Easily, Durable, Good Grip, Snug Fit, Warm, Water Resistant, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by YSL from Prairie Vilage, KS on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    Very good product, slick design and does what is supposed to do.
    Do no expect too much space . Ideal for hiking or a day trip . Excellent quality.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Functional, Good padding, Lightweight, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Reviewed by YSL from Prairie Vilage, KS on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    Quality product nice and functional design. Remember - it is small.
    • Best Uses: Day trip, Hiking
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Functional, Good padding, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Reviewed by rav42u from Buffalo NY on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    soft warm and stylish. glad I bought 2
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by George M. from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    I layer this along with the matching tights. Allows me to bike comfortably down to zero or below.
    • Best Uses: winter biking
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Warm
  • Reviewed by George M. from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    I layer over my biking tights for windproof warmth when biking below zero. Fills a gap in my winter biking wardrobe at a very reasonable price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather Biking
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Warm
  • Reviewed by Metro Mountain Man from SLC on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    A lot of products to day don't seem true to size or suffer from unflattering cuts, like a sack. Lowe Alpine products tend to have a more shaped cut and leave no blank space, so to speak. This is the best thing about their products to me. I have bought and tried clothing from around US and the EU and I find that a medium to large, in the UK, is the size I ware but in the US I usually wear a medium to small. In the case with this jacket I ordered a small and still find it to fit a thick sweater under it comfortably. I love it
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 624 ... 642 »
  • 6231-6240 of 6411 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;