Lucchese Cowboy Boots - Jersey Calf Leather, S54-Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Classic and timeless, Lucchese's cowboy boots feature a rich leather upper with traditional western stitching and a feminine, tapered toe that pairs well with everything from rugged ol' jeans to your swingy southwestern skirt on the dance floor.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by sweatersinseattle from seattle wa on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    7C is a 7C. read Lucchese "how to size boots" (should be slightly snug at instep to prevent slipping) FIT GREAT. quality leather. great value, wonderful, outstanding, fabulous. leather soles, wonderful heel. lavendar stitching, subtle.
  • Reviewed by Alexi from Corinth, Texas on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    I love love LOVE this boot. They are true to size and very comfortable right out of the box. Thank you STP for the opportunity to own these boots for way less then retail.
  • Reviewed by akae from enon,ohio on Friday, April 26, 2013
    the color is purple not blue but it just adds to the boot,doesn't stand out/isn't too loud! these fit great! 7.5 c true to size fantastic quality
  • Reviewed by Redding Boot Nut from California on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I have noted that women sometimes buy men's cowboy boots to satisfy their needs, and I was hoping that a properly sized women's boot could perhaps be made to satisfactorily fit a man; however, it did NOT work out for me. Theoretically, by foot sizing tables, a 9-C womans boot should be roughly equivalent to an 8-D men's boot, in fact slightly wider. Unfortunately, for the above Lucchese boot, a 9-C womens sized boot was way too narrow for my foot! In addition, I also didn't know that the heel had been downsized for a woman's more delicate features.

    Therefore, my attempt to achieve a proper fit and end up with some extremely well made pair of Lucchese boots didn't work out.
    For the women out there, these are beautiful boots!! Don't hesitate to buy them if you can find the proper size as the are touch notch quality!!

  • Reviewed by Terri from Orinda, CA on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    These are my first pair of Lucchese boots, a brand I've wanted to get for a number of years, but never took the plunge because of the cost. The wait is worth it! The last fits my sole better than any other boot I've owned. The quality of these boots is superb -- the leather is soft and the purple stitching is delightful. They fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by NW stylish Grandma from Pacific Northwest on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Love these boots. I am taking a trip to Nashville and had to have a pair of black boots. These are super comfortable and quality. I got the best deal on them with STP. Thanks!
  • Reviewed by Closet Queen from Connecticut on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Soft leather, beautiful stitching, and good fit.
  • Reviewed by crazycreek from Mad River California on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I have always wanted a pair of Lucchese boots and i have never paid this much for footwear BUT these boots are worth every penny. Beautiful and extremely comfortable. LOVE these boots
  • Reviewed by Fredia from NC on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Love, love, love, my Lucchese boots. Calf skin leather is so comfortable right out of the box. No breaking in. Good for dancing. This is my second pair.
  • Reviewed by dac from Spokane WA on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    I am a general fan of this brand, ordered these boots, in my size and the were an awesome fit-except for an odd hard bar across the instep of both boots. I'd guess this was an oddity of this pair, given that I have several others of this brand and nothing similar in the fit/feel. The leather is lovely, soft and dense, as it should be, stitching detailed and not TOO showy, just right for me. Incidentally, the photo shows the color of the stitching as navy-ish (on my monitor anyway) but it's a deep purple.
    Had to return due to the bar-issue but had they not had this problem I would have kept, and given overall rating a 5-star.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.