With a history dating to 1880 San Antonio, Texas, Lucchese has for decades produced some of the most comfortable, handsome western boots around. Sam Lucchese Jr., the grandson of the founder, became fascinated with the anatomy of the human foot and what is required to ensure glove-like comfort in a boot. Working with only the finest leathers and emphasizing meticulous hand finishing at every step, Lucchese has developed the standards by which the finest western boots are measured. Known primarily for premium-quality western boots, Lucchese has since branched out into making sharp-fitting weste ... Learn more about Lucchesern shirts and comfortable clothing. From cowboy boots to western shirts, Lucchese brings you the best in quality western wear. Comfort, quality and style: Lucchese. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44
  • 1-10 of 435 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sadie from Oregon on Friday, February 5, 2016
    Gorgeous boots. I wear between a 7.5 and 8 M. I bought the 8. I should have gone with a 7.5. May try to exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cia the Collector from California on Saturday, January 30, 2016
    I have been looking for this boot since it first came out. The style is perfect. I love the snipped toe of the classic Lucchese boot, but this 7toe brings something different to the table. I hope Lucchese starts making more styles with this toe. Its similar to the Frye toe but not so blunt.
    But the fit alone is what attracts me to this brand of boot. I have a collection of different styles and brands of western boots. The Lucchese is the boot I wear the most.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Pocono Mts, PA on Friday, January 22, 2016
    These are very well made boots, and maybe deserve 5 stars. But I don't like them as much as another pair of Lucchese I got from STP. Those fit my nominal size, but I could only use the thinnest of socks. I ordered up one half size for these, and that was the right choice. The black is not a true black, more dark grey. Not a bad thing, but something to note. Would probably become full black if polished. The upper side of the sole is not dyed, which I guess someone thought was a nice design touch. I did not, and dyed it black. The leather is pretty dry. I put Neatsfoot oil on them, pretty heavy, three times, and it is still kind of dry. The colored threads did not change color from the oil. Probable a poly thread, to remain color fast. The sole feels very comfortable inside - well shaped, no disturbing bumps. The shaft is not as soft as the other Lucchese pair I have, and will take a little break in, or higher boot socks to be more comfortable. But I think that is because the others are extra soft, not that these are extra stiff. Still, I recommend these as very well made boots. Just go up one half size, to have room for normal thickness socks.
  • Reviewed by Stranger from Oregon on Thursday, January 14, 2016
    I was surprised to see the boots made of thin leather, not like Lucchese I know.
    The leather so thin like I can tear apart by hand.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mistert from Missouri on Monday, January 11, 2016
    Great looking boots and made in the U.S.A. and you had them at a really good price. Ordered a size 12 and they are a little big but a pair of insoles or heavier socks will fix that . Ended up ordering the Mrs. a pair of Lucchese boots in a ladies style and she loves them too!
  • Reviewed by Susan G. from Maryland on Friday, January 8, 2016
    I just received these boots and am sad to say they're going back. Very nice quality, perfect color, they looked great and they fit my skinny calves. However, they were a little tight across the instep and front of the foot. I think the C width would work better but it's not available on STP - might have to pay the regular price for these elsewhere!
  • Reviewed by Texanwalkabout from Texas on Thursday, January 7, 2016
    great price on a gorgeous pair of Lucchese! Thanks STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by askme from Minnesota on Monday, January 4, 2016
    The artwork is beautifully done. The leather is very supple and smooth. Great color. Good fit.
  • Reviewed by Speed from Kakalaki on Saturday, January 2, 2016
    I saw these in my size and the price was right. Price point aside, they fit perfectly after break in and are simply the best made and aesthetically appealing cowboy boot out there. My wife paid $400+ for her Luccheses. Adios old boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wakulla County Gal from Florida on Saturday, December 26, 2015
    Fit me well, might be tight on others as I have a narrow foot. Great color and style. Easily wear all day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44
  • 1-10 of 435 reviews
;