With a history dating to 1880 San Antonio, Texas, Lucchese has for decades produced some of the most comfortable, handsome western boots around. Sam Lucchese Jr., the grandson of the founder, became fascinated with the anatomy of the human foot and what is required to ensure glove-like comfort in a boot. Working with only the finest leathers and emphasizing meticulous hand finishing at every step, Lucchese has developed the standards by which the finest western boots are measured. Known primarily for premium-quality western boots, Lucchese has since branched out into making sharp-fitting weste ... Learn more about Lucchesern shirts and comfortable clothing. From cowboy boots to western shirts, Lucchese brings you the best in quality western wear. Comfort, quality and style: Lucchese. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 416 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redding Boot Nut from California on Monday, August 31, 2015
    The quality of the particular pair of Lucchese boots I ordered/received and ultimately returned was very disappointing, especially, when compared with several other pairs of Lucchese boots I have previously purchased from Sierra Trading Post. The right boot was at least a 1/2 size too large, especially in the heel region. In addition, the calf leather appeared to be Overly Soft/ Fragile; i.e., the left boot suffered numerous small abrasion type cracks along the /boot arch side/sole leather @ the sole interface region, which could potentially lead to larger cracks with future wear pressure, and, the toe region leather of both boots displayed an irregular, fragile surface appearance.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Hiker from Colorado on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    These are nice boots, but I couldn't get them on because of my high instep. I ordered them, had them shipped to store, and then tried them on in the store. The boots got lots of compliments from shoppers and store employees. They'd look great with the right outfit, as the green color is quite unique.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carbon Farmer from Texas on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    Ordered a pair in black for her birthday and they are beautiful. Only problem is that instep is snug but should adjust with wearing. Otherwise sizing is correct and workmanship excelllent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by txsunshine from Texas on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    What a great boot at a great price. I thought I would never be able to afford a pair
    of Lucchese.... But got these at a 1/4 of what they would retail for. The size is about
    1/2 size smaller than a Justin or Lama...so I would order 1/2 size larger than normal
    and they do run a little narrow.
  • Reviewed by Markd from Cambridge on Friday, August 21, 2015
    Perfect fit. I wear a 9 1/2 and it fit perfect first time on. Lined leather is extremely soft. I don't need to wear my boots socks. Just got them a few days ago and 4 people have asked where I got them of course I told them about STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tootsie from texas on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    fit like a glove....what a value. will not hesitate to purchase another pair
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Pam from Utica, ny on Monday, August 17, 2015
    I really liked these but couldn't get them to fit. The 9 was huge, so I sent them back and ordered the 8. The 8 was too tight. I normally wear 8.5 -9. The 9 also seemed very wide, but the 8 didn't seem wide. I sent back the 8 also. I don't have narrow feet.
  • Reviewed by STP Fan from KC MO on Sunday, August 16, 2015
    I don't normally write reviews, but I wanted to rate these fantastic boots. These boots look much better in person than on the website. The red is sort of dark and burnished looking, at least mine are. The ostrich is actually thicker hide than I thought it would be. I wear a size 10D and they fit like a glove, comfortable right out of the box. Lucchese make some of the nicest boots in the world and these are right up there with their best quality boots. Great buy at these prices!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bukismom from florida on Friday, August 14, 2015
    These are sweet! They wear great right outta the box. I wear a nine and they are true to size and even have room in the shaft for my healthy calves! What a deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Illinois on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    I really love the style and color of these boots. I wear a size 5 and they fit me perfect. I would say that if you had larger calves the shaft would be rather snug .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 416 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;