With a history dating to 1880 San Antonio, Texas, Lucchese has for decades produced some of the most comfortable, handsome western boots around. Sam Lucchese Jr., the grandson of the founder, became fascinated with the anatomy of the human foot and what is required to ensure glove-like comfort in a boot. Working with only the finest leathers and emphasizing meticulous hand finishing at every step, Lucchese has developed the standards by which the finest western boots are measured. Known primarily for premium-quality western boots, Lucchese has since branched out into making sharp-fitting weste ... Learn more about Lucchesern shirts and comfortable clothing. From cowboy boots to western shirts, Lucchese brings you the best in quality western wear. Comfort, quality and style: Lucchese. ... Less
Average Rating based on 181 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 291 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liz from Ohio on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    These boots look, feel and fit more like custom- made than off the rack. The stitching is impeccable, the interior is soft and supple and the fit runs true to size. Both my husband in Ohio and son-in-law in Texas love them.
  • Reviewed by Morgan from Texas on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    I needed a pair of boots for everyday wear that had a rubber sole. These are very nice boots for the money. I typically wear 11 /2 in square toe and 12 in round toe, but I had to send back the 11 1/2 and get an 11. The 11 fit perfectly, quick to break in, comfortable for all day wear. The shaft isn't my style, but for the money, and being covered by jeans, they are fine. The leather foot is nice thick oiled leather. They look great with jeans or khaki's. They are not a dressy boot, but that is why I like them.
    Overall, a great buy, but make sure if you don't already wear Lucchese, but wear Justin or Tony Lama, I would suggest ordering a half size down from square toe or 1 whole size down from round toe.
    STP is the best.
  • Reviewed by Chris W. from Utah on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Totally comfortable right out of the box. I normally wear a size 10, but 10.5 was the closest option and it couldn't be more perfect. The quality of the leather, stitching/embroidery & overall workmanship is outstanding. This was my first Lucchese purchase and I'm sold. Also, the price was unbelievable, what a score!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redding Boot Nut from California on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Although one boot has a flaw in one row of the double row stitching pattern over the top of instep region, I still rate these boots as 5 star quality because of the greatly reduced pricing of this "Made in Mexico" Lucchese product, compared to made in America Lucheese boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Island Gal from Oregon on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    Compared to my other Lucchese boots these were more narrow and a half inch shorter. I am stretching mine and they should fit in a week. Good looking boot, my wife says I look hot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from Denver, CO on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    But foot sizing is correct! Size 7 fit perfectly - not too wide or sloppy in the instep and not too narrow. But they were too big around for my 13" calf and too tall for my 14" ankle-to-knee measurement. The extra inch gapping happened at the top - so if you are an inch taller or an inch wider they will work! So sad, as these are beautiful boots. My short stature, at 5"3", 128 pounds makes the boots too wide and too tall at the top. A bigger/taller gal will be happy as these boots are gorgeous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val C from Sanford, MI on Monday, August 25, 2014
    So far just worn around the house...these boots are full leather shaft, lining and sole. While they may not be quite the standard as Luchesse, they are certainly way above other boots in same or even somewhat higher price point. So far comfortable ...can't wait till boots and jeans weather!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by norma v from oregon on Monday, August 25, 2014
    was amazed we could buy such quality at such a low price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SinCityBob from Nevada on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    Excellent fit and comfort, virtual no need to break-in, terrific look and style, prompt service, and great value. What more could I want?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debra from indianapolis on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    i have fallen in love with lucchese. i bought a pair of boots here which i love and thought i would take a chance on these. they are like works of art. craftsmanship is outstanding. they fit true to size and are comfortable. you can't loose with this sandal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 291 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;