With a history dating to 1880 San Antonio, Texas, Lucchese has for decades produced some of the most comfortable, handsome western boots around. Sam Lucchese Jr., the grandson of the founder, became fascinated with the anatomy of the human foot and what is required to ensure glove-like comfort in a boot. Working with only the finest leathers and emphasizing meticulous hand finishing at every step, Lucchese has developed the standards by which the finest western boots are measured. Known primarily for premium-quality western boots, Lucchese has since branched out into making sharp-fitting weste ... Learn more about Lucchesern shirts and comfortable clothing. From cowboy boots to western shirts, Lucchese brings you the best in quality western wear. Comfort, quality and style: Lucchese. ... Less
Average Rating based on 208 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 323 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Excellent product. True to size. Arrived very quickly. Highly recommend product and Sierra Trading post.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from LA, CA on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    About 7 or 8 years ago I bought a pair of Lucchese 1883 Ostrich leg boots in a round toe for $300. They were made in the USA. They are gorgeous boots and superbly made. The most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. Sadly, I've grown out of them. I was very excited to see these 1883 boots on STP so I could replace them. Unfortunately, they are now made in Mexico. This is not to slag off Mexico but the quality of the materials, the match of the skin's pattern and workmanship are all less than they used to be but the price is the same if not higher. The other issue is the fit. I ordered two pair a half size off of each other. One was too small the other too big. I was disappointed to say the least. For $150 these are decent boots, more than that, not so much. STP was terrific and efficient with the returns and refunds. Buy confidently if you choose to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paco - Urban Cowboy from Pasadena, Ca on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I am hesitant about buying any shoes online however, I will address sizing for this product. I wear a size 10 to 10-1/2in dress shoes, in running shoes I wear an 11-1/2, that being said in the Lucchese boots 9-1/2is the perfect fit. The distressed leather boot requires no break in period, they are comfortable straight out of the box. They look great with jeans and have received lots of compliments. This is my third pair of Lucchese and the price was a super bargain at $150.00....very very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Florida on Monday, December 15, 2014
    These boots are everything I thought they would be for my husband. They fit and look great. Lucchese boots are a high quality, well made boot. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mauigirl from NC on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Lucchese makes a great boot. Wish these would have worked for me but the calf was just too tight and I had to return. These are very nice two tone accented riding boots and great for anyone with a smaller calf than mine. Foot fit to size but could not get them zipped over top part of calf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Therrenchgypsy from Texas on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    Beautiful in every way.. Perfect color & size.. Made to last..
    So happy I found them Sierra..
    Thank you for the best deal!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Otis's Mom from Central KY on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    This is a great boot for someone that has a wide heel and is narrow in the ball of the foot. I was very excited for the arrival of this boot but it just didn't fit my foot. Very tight across the ball of my foot and very wide in the heel. Construction and quality fabrics as expected from Lucchese.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moguin from Rhode Island on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    Really nice boots! Well made and the ostrich leg leather is much better looking than I expected. Then there's the fact that they fit perfectly. I couldn't have asked for a better pair of boots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zac from Bend, OR on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    Fancy set of boots. I sent them back because they didn't have the right size (in Lucchese boots, I wear a 9D and they only have 9EE, which I wanted to fit me but they were a touch too large).

    The ostrich leather is only on the lower part of the boot (as shown).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Shreveport on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    not sure why they show a light tan boot when you're purchasing a dark grey...almost black....boot??? Granted it says Anthracite but still....misleading. I like the boots so I'm keeping them even though I wanted the tan ones I looked at
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 323 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;