Lucchese
Lucchese 4.478589 5 Average Rating:
16 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 54
  • Reviewed by Mike from Nashville on Friday, February 24, 2017
    American made. Typical nice Lucchese fit. The suede finish has a worn look perfect for casual wear. My 5th pair of Lucchese and an awesome Sierra deal. Thanks!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farid Bernaki from New York on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Thank you so much very nice boots by lucchese one the best in the world I will buy more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nocona from Kansas on Monday, February 6, 2017
    OK, I know they're not the same boots custom made for the stars, but the name still has the same cachet. They appear to be well made and fit perfectly. They have a cushioned insole that's really comfortable.The thing that stood out most to me is how light (weight) they are. Is this a trait of goatskin? These are great looking traditional cowboy boots. These boots would make a good addition to anyone's cowboy boot collection, or if you're a first time buyer or only going to have one pair, you can't go wrong with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Nashville on Saturday, February 4, 2017
    Predictable Lucchese fit and quality. They feel and look like you have worn them for years. Perfect for jeans.
  • Reviewed by STP Fan from Pocono Mts, PA on Sunday, January 22, 2017
    These are very well made comfortable boots. The leather is thoroughly tanned and oiled, and somewhat soft - especially in the forefoot. As another reviewer pointed out, the leather is not as thick as some - again, particularly in the forefoot. But I would not dock them for that, as I was expecting this to be more of a walking boot than a working boot. (But 'Ranch Hand' was a misleading name choice. You would not choose this one for a rugged work boot.) Re: sizing - the shaft and heel are not as tall as most western boots; and compared to other Lucchese boots I have, or have tried on, they run a bit small by almost a full half size. I normally go up a half size for boots, intending to use thicker socks, and still have toe room. For this one I went up the half size, but still have to use moderately thin socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MikeNJDrummer from NJ on Thursday, January 12, 2017
    These are the best boots I have ever bought. Very well made and look great. I have had them for 5 months and have worn them only 4 times, mostly special occasions. Many complements. Make sure to treat them with Bick 4 leather conditioner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor gear enthusiast from NC on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    Beautifully crafted out of obviously top quality materials. Would have rated 5 star if the instep area that lies at the top part of the foot wasnt so excessively tight, makes it very difficult to get my foot in and out of the boot. Once I squeeze past that hurdle and my foot is seated the boot fits perfectly and the boot looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rancher from TX on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    very nice boots. great price at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna in Santa Fe from New Mexico on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    Unfortunately, my husband could not get these boots over his high instep/arch and I had to return them. But they look well made and of high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mountain Man from Jackson Hole on Monday, January 2, 2017
    To get a pair of Lucchese all buffalo leather boots at this price is a find indeed. Beautiful boots of top quality and comfort.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 54
;