With a history dating to 1880 San Antonio, Texas, Lucchese has for decades produced some of the most comfortable, handsome western boots around. Sam Lucchese Jr., the grandson of the founder, became fascinated with the anatomy of the human foot and what is required to ensure glove-like comfort in a boot. Working with only the finest leathers and emphasizing meticulous hand finishing at every step, Lucchese has developed the standards by which the finest western boots are measured. Known primarily for premium-quality western boots, Lucchese has since branched out into making sharp-fitting weste ... Learn more about Lucchesern shirts and comfortable clothing. From cowboy boots to western shirts, Lucchese brings you the best in quality western wear. Comfort, quality and style: Lucchese. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 399 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowDog from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    I now have 2 pairs of cowboy boots and find I LOVE them!! I own a pair of embroidered Old Gringos that are kinda of "fragile" - too expensive to wear for everyday. Worry about catching the embroidered threads or getting them wet etc. THESE boots are so cool! I get complements every time I wear them. Sturdy enough to wear every day and do some stompin around. Not afraid to get them dirty. Comfortable right out of the box. I usually wear 7's and had to order 7 1/2 because that's all that was available and I really wanted them. A little sloppy in the heel, but I have skinny heels and not sure if the 7's would have been any different. The detailing on these is exquisite. I find myself going places just to put them on. Buy them if you can. You won't regret it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan from Arizona on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Beautiful boot, very soft and comfortable out of the box. Second pair of Lucchese 1883 cowboy collection boots I've ordered from STP, so familiar with the cut/fit. First pair did arrive with some stiching that was a little sketchy on one seem, STP replaced with no hassle. Can't beat the price, these will likely become my new favorites!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeaddict from Utica, ny on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    My shoes run 8-1/2 to nine, but these ran a full size smaller. They were so nice,I hated too return them so my niece who wears a 7.5 is getting these 8.5, because that's how they fit. Perfect leather flip flop.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Texas on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Cant go wrong with Lucchese and Sierra Trading Post
  • Reviewed by mlm from Delaware on Monday, June 15, 2015
    The boots beautifully tooled leather. I wasn't sure how they would fit when I order them, but they were perfect even though my foot is on the wide side. They are snug when you first wear them, but they stretch enough to be very comfortable. If you are looking for great arch support, you will find it in this boot...and look great at the same time. I have gotten lots of compliments while wearing them and you can't beat the price on Sierra trading
  • Reviewed by Holly from Cleveland on Saturday, June 13, 2015
    I usually wear a 5.5/6.0.....based on reviews, I ordered 6.5...length is not bad but a bit wide and I have a wider foot...debating on whether to get a 6 or return...but it's a beautiful shoe and a comfy foot bed...no arch support if you need one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twylla from California on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    These boots are beautiful, fit perfect , true to size,, husband wears a 81/2 fit absolutely great. He totally loves them .. Great quality, They have a very light quill all the way around... Would highly suggest these . 5 stars
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Pocono Mts of PA on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Bought this as a gift for an adult daughter. Is a pretty nice pair of fashion boots. Heel seems to be real stacked leather (not veneer over wood), sole is good leather. Foot and shaft appear to be a thin layer of top grain, etched or some how cut into to make the design detail. That design is pretty nice, and subtle. But I suspect that cutting into the top grain (if that is what it is) has some compromise for long term durability if worn regularly. Interior lining is also a thin leather. Toe is turned up, but a test wearer tells me this does not compromise comfort. Color is darker than shows in the pic, and a subtle two tone of black and very dark brown. Main concern is durability due to the thinness and etching cuts. I put Neatsfoot oil on them - two times - to mitigate eventual cracking potential.
  • Reviewed by Christina from California on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    Absolutely amazing boots! Fit true to size and require only minor breaking in. Seriously these are so adorable!!! The tooling and rivets make them unique and they scream Lucchese quality. I can't believe what a steal these were!!Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Pocono Mts of PA on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    Bought these for an adult daughter. And my wife (same size) tried them too. The seem to fit the nominal size quite well, once on, but are difficult to get on and off. The quality of the boots is really high - very durable leather selection, seem to be real stacked leather heels (not leather veneer over wood), well stitched, attention to detail, etc. I like the combination this pair offers of being highly decorative and classy looking, without gaudy colors, excessive design, etc. It is a basic rich, mid-brown color (as in the pic) that goes well with the brass studding used in the shaft decoration. (I could see these pairing well with gold accessories, if dressing up, or any brass belt buckle for more casual.) The tooling is actually done on overlay pieces that are added on top of the forefoot and shaft. But, in this case, good leather was chosen for that, and it seem to enhance rather than compromise durability. My adult daughter, who now lives in NYC, and is pretty fashion conscious, absolutely loves the look of these. I agree.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 399 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;