With a history dating to 1880 San Antonio, Texas, Lucchese has for decades produced some of the most comfortable, handsome western boots around. Sam Lucchese Jr., the grandson of the founder, became fascinated with the anatomy of the human foot and what is required to ensure glove-like comfort in a boot. Working with only the finest leathers and emphasizing meticulous hand finishing at every step, Lucchese has developed the standards by which the finest western boots are measured. Known primarily for premium-quality western boots, Lucchese has since branched out into making sharp-fitting weste ... Learn more about Lucchesern shirts and comfortable clothing. From cowboy boots to western shirts, Lucchese brings you the best in quality western wear. Comfort, quality and style: Lucchese. ... Less
Average Rating based on 195 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 308 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Texas on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    I love these boots. I ordered a half size bigger and they fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adam from Poland on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Bardzo solidnie zrobione. Zamówione po zmierzeniu stopy i troszke za duze. Zrobione z tzw. "zniszczonej skóry", ale zbyt duza róznica w kolorystyce prawego i lewego buta.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fugger from Texas on Monday, November 24, 2014
    Sometimes it is hit or miss ordering the 2nd's on STP but these were a perfect fit and of the quality and appearance that you expect with Lucchese Boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper Bob from SoCal on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Nice casual boots. Good trendy-worn look. I usaully wear a 13EE in Lucchese because they tend to run narrow, so originally I ordered a 14 since they didn't have EE's. They were indeed wide enough, but far too long, so I exchanged them for the 13D, which seems to be OK. A little narrow, but because they are very soft leather and round-toed, just wide enough. So probably true to size since my foot's a tiny bit wide and these are a tiny bit narrow for them, and my toes are not at the end.
  • Reviewed by Trekker Tim from Colorado on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    These have no frills, but they are expertly made. I used boot oil on these, rather than leather conditioner, because they were a little tight in the width. With a couple of days wear, they now conform to my feet perfectly. I feel like I'm putting on a glove when I put them on! They are very dark in color, and boot oil will obviously make them darker--almost black.
  • Reviewed by "T" from Tennessee on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I have multiple pair of Lucchese Boots and recently picked these up at Sierra TP. Haven't worn them yet. These are mfg in Mexico so there is a slight difference in quality from the American made boots. These fit true to size. Sometimes boots are hit or miss and each pair can differ, but with this style I would stick to your normal boot size. I would buy again. STP's price is reasonable for the quality. This is my first foray into the Mexico mfg so time will tell if they are as comfortable as their Texas brethren. Pictures represent the product well.
  • Reviewed by "T" from Tennessee on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I have quite a few pair of Luchesse and have noticed a slight quality difference with the USA made boots versus the Mexican boot. Prefer USA. With that said, this is a nice boot. The boot did run a little larger as the prior reviewer noted. Will most likely have to return. I am trying the boot in a different color and 1/2 size smaller. I am a fan of Luchesse and Sierra Trading Post. Have always been well taken care of.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BG from AZ on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    The first thing that struck me when I received this pair of boots was the wonderful scent of leather I detected before even opening the package. Upon opening the box I was not disappointed---this is a gorgeous pair of boots! And I mean gorgeous! The metal studs are stunning. The fit is also spot on. In my opinion, if you're considering purchasing these boots--go ahead! You won't regret it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKO from WY/CO on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    These boots are great, but they run large. STP's the best place to get Lucchese boots; it's hard to find exotics for such a good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldschooler from California on Friday, November 14, 2014
    When I saw the name Lucchese I was expecting high quality and exceptional appearance. The boots are of high quality but appear to be more of a work boot than boots one would wear for even casual day to day use. Maybe Risistol is the harder working brand in the Lucchese line - although I know Risistol hats are some of the very best. This pair also had some inappropriate staining on the shank of one boot. It looked as though something may have been spilled on them and someone had tried to remove it but couldn't get it all off. I returned the boots with no complications. I have found over the many years I have ordered from them that STP is one of the best on-line merchants - quality products, great prices, and equally good customer service.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 308 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;