With a history dating to 1880 San Antonio, Texas, Lucchese has for decades produced some of the most comfortable, handsome western boots around. Sam Lucchese Jr., the grandson of the founder, became fascinated with the anatomy of the human foot and what is required to ensure glove-like comfort in a boot. Working with only the finest leathers and emphasizing meticulous hand finishing at every step, Lucchese has developed the standards by which the finest western boots are measured. Known primarily for premium-quality western boots, Lucchese has since branched out into making sharp-fitting weste ... Learn more about Lucchesern shirts and comfortable clothing. From cowboy boots to western shirts, Lucchese brings you the best in quality western wear. Comfort, quality and style: Lucchese. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 356 reviews
  • Reviewed by LoyaltoSierra from Philadelphia on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    These are great boots that have a great color and fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clay artist from Texas on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    these are beautifully well made too and actually a brighter color than pictured. I ordered a 7, my usual shoe size and the fit is good. I usually order 7.5 if the boot has a pointed toe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas guy from Houston on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I've waited for so-long to get them, couldn't get them any cheaper...
    Love the print and the color !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruth the cowgril from south orange, nj on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    although the boot is stiff and heavy, it is very comfortable and keeps me warm; i love the decorations, and the shape of the boot; becqause i like a low heel, this style is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JenU from Texas on Friday, March 13, 2015
    Beautiful boots, priced right. Fit just great!
  • Reviewed by Big T from Tennessee on Saturday, March 7, 2015
    Big fan of Luchesse boots. These appear to be closeouts, not seconds. The leather is beautiful and if you are looking for a clean, everyday leather pair of boots you can't go wrong with these. American made as well. Stitching on the shaft is impeccable. Fit is spot on. I am normally in between sizes so ordered both my regular size and a half size smaller. Will be keeping the regular size and returning the slightly smaller, though both would fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reluctant Redneck from Old Dime Box, Texas on Friday, March 6, 2015
    I've heard plenty about Lucchese boots and wanted to try a pair. Unfortunately these were at least a size too large for me and I had to send them back. Perhaps the square toe made to difference. The toe was very long almost like a clown shoe.
  • Reviewed by Tooth Lady from South Carolina on Friday, March 6, 2015
    On the positive, the boots are gorgeous, appear to be extremely well made, soft leather and quite unusual in design BUT, like other reviewers, I had trouble with the fit of this boot. I can wear an 8.5M Ariat, Justin, Roper, and Dan Post with no problem in fit. I could not get my feet into the foot part of this boot. I tried on another style of Lucchese boots and they fit fine. Think the cut is not true to size. Maybe would work for a narrow, flat foot but for the rest of us....... With regret, they are on their way back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by South End Gam from Pacific NW on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Absolutely love these boots. Was hopeful they would run a little small since they didn't have a 7.5 so I ordered an 8. Sad they do run true to size. Didn't have to return because several friends wanted them and the price was awesome. Now I just have to look at them from afar.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Junior Goddess from East Cupcake Tx on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Once again, hubby has a new pair of Lucceses! These are flat out gorgeous. My husband loves them, they are cut outs; I overheard someone ask him what kind of boots he had on... That's unusual for Texas! All you have to do is look at them; you can see the quality!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 356 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;