With a history dating to 1880 San Antonio, Texas, Lucchese has for decades produced some of the most comfortable, handsome western boots around. Sam Lucchese Jr., the grandson of the founder, became fascinated with the anatomy of the human foot and what is required to ensure glove-like comfort in a boot. Working with only the finest leathers and emphasizing meticulous hand finishing at every step, Lucchese has developed the standards by which the finest western boots are measured. Known primarily for premium-quality western boots, Lucchese has since branched out into making sharp-fitting weste ... Learn more about Lucchesern shirts and comfortable clothing. From cowboy boots to western shirts, Lucchese brings you the best in quality western wear. Comfort, quality and style: Lucchese. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 43
  • 1-10 of 423 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Hustler from Idaho on Monday, October 26, 2015
    Boots felt worn in from the start. Put them on and proceeded to line dance for 30 minutes non stop.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tempest in a teapot from Buffalo NY on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    These are well made boots as all my Lucchese boots have been. The lazer etching looked cheap to me and the color was not an attractive one. Sent these boots back for a refund
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rtrainct from Michigan on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    Terrific workmanship and fit, definitely a Lucchese fan now!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mon in AZ from Arizona on Thursday, October 1, 2015
    These were really nice black boots; but they were too narrow for my foot without socks - so I could only imagine how they would fit with socks. I only tried on a single boot. I do have a wide foot, high arch and high instep - so boots are always challenging for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vacman from Michigan on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    Lucchese has a way of coming up with unique design and styling. If you're tired of just a western looking boot, then look to Lucchese. Well made (although these are not made in the USA, but in Mexico), the styling of these boots is unique with the braiding up the sides instead of the usual welt. While the color is listed as chocolate, it's really a mottled coloration with chocolate the primary hue. I have a high instep and usually have to stretch the instep of my new boots in order to get them on. I didn't have to do that with these, so I would guess that the instep is somewhat looser than the usual sizing. Other than that, the size is right on. I love 'em. Great value in a great boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melinda from North Carolina on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    This boot is amazing! I've not purchased a western boot in many years and was pleasantly surprised at the comfort and overall quality of workmanship. As the description says, the quality of leather and stitching is outstanding! A sound investment at a GREAT price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerry in Huntsville from Alabama on Monday, September 7, 2015
    Very pleased with these boots. They look great, and Luchese's quality is second to none. The toe is a little squarer than I had anticipated, but still looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redding Boot Nut from California on Monday, August 31, 2015
    The quality of the particular pair of Lucchese boots I ordered/received and ultimately returned was very disappointing, especially, when compared with several other pairs of Lucchese boots I have previously purchased from Sierra Trading Post. The right boot was at least a 1/2 size too large, especially in the heel region. In addition, the calf leather appeared to be Overly Soft/ Fragile; i.e., the left boot suffered numerous small abrasion type cracks along the /boot arch side/sole leather @ the sole interface region, which could potentially lead to larger cracks with future wear pressure, and, the toe region leather of both boots displayed an irregular, fragile surface appearance.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Hiker from Colorado on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    These are nice boots, but I couldn't get them on because of my high instep. I ordered them, had them shipped to store, and then tried them on in the store. The boots got lots of compliments from shoppers and store employees. They'd look great with the right outfit, as the green color is quite unique.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carbon Farmer from Texas on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    Ordered a pair in black for her birthday and they are beautiful. Only problem is that instep is snug but should adjust with wearing. Otherwise sizing is correct and workmanship excelllent.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 43
  • 1-10 of 423 reviews