• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 51
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gigantor63 from Bronx New York on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    Good quality and design, all clothing from manufacturers of lucky brand are great.
  • Reviewed by Halle1185 from Kansas on Sunday, January 15, 2017
    Flattering, comfortable jeans. The mid rise is still pretty low on me, but they stay on and don't dig in, so oh well. At 5'5", the 32 length is perfect with my cowboy boots but drags underfoot with flats. They do stretch a bit after wearing, so keep that in mind if they feel tight when you first put them on! I wear between a 6-10 jean depending on the brand (usually an 8), and the 28 fits me perfectly. I suppose that means they're a little vanity sized. Hope they keep their true black color after washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poconogirl from Pocono, pa on Friday, January 13, 2017
    I really wanted to like this dress but I don't. Ordered a medium and it is too large. The armpit area is cut very low on the sides so it falls way down and you see the entire side band of my bra. The drawstring in the front is decorative so I cannot and just the front panel higher or tighter relative to the back panel. The fabric is nice and this would have been a cute sun dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clay artist from Texas on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    My husband has hardly taken it off since. I gave it yo him. I should get him another.
  • Reviewed by Carolyn the Mom from New York on Monday, January 9, 2017
    I bought two of these thermals for my son for Christmas, and they just arrived last weekend. He absolutely loves them! He says that they are comfortable and fit great and very warm! He works outside, so, this made his Mom very happy! Thank you! Now, we need some more XXL's please!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colin from Oregon on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    There's nothing wrong with Lucky 121's but I've ordered these twice and both times was sent style 221 (a relaxed fit) rather than the correct 121's. I ordered right away and actually had both in my possession so it's not like I returned and was sent the same ones. STP took care of shipping but be careful with these and check the label inside the pants when you get them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Transplant from the Tropics from Colorado on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    Bought this for my 23 year old son for Christmas, and he started wearing it right away. Looks and fits great, and sizing was just as expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by df from Colorado on Monday, January 2, 2017
    Great jeggings and a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoss from CO on Friday, December 30, 2016
    Good looking and we'll fitting jeans. They are not very heavy denim and I suspect will wear quickly.
  • Reviewed by Mountain girl from Big Bear Lake, CA on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    I bought for my nephew; but I'm keeping the red one. I'm a woman;) 5'5" tall 130 LB's. In a woman's thermal I get medium or large depending on the size. But, I was purchasing for my nephew. I got the medium for him based on the size chart. Seems to me may run a tad small....but, it worked out for me. The red is that "cool" color almost a Light red wine....not kindergarten red. The fabric lays on the skin nicely. It's warm.....and I live in a ski resort community; 7,000 feet. I love love love to layer. I've worn long tanks and T's peaking out. although the length is already good for the love handles. It's stretchy enough and the sleeves are long. I must have long sleeves for long arms;) it's a pet peeve of mine. sorry Brandon, this one's mine.....I'll be coming back for more colors. Love this Lucky Brand.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 51
;