lucy Endurance Tank Top - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. You've got the performance foods for long-distance runs, now complement your high-energy with lucy's Endurance tank top. Body-hugging lucy Tech fabric keeps you cool and fresh, and UPF 30 sun protection blocks harmful UV rays.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Illinois on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    I'm a big pattern fan, so loved the chance to get the Endurance Tank in a pattern instead of the plain color I have. The fabric was great and I like the cut of the panels in this top. Took a chance on the medium and found that I like the large better for me (5' 6", 145 lbs, 34D). I always find lucy runs a bit on the small side.
  • Reviewed by Ivydell from Florida on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    I like this tank top very much! Not only does it look good, but it is a somewhat relaxed fit and long, which means I don't have to hold my gut in, and I don't have to worry about my concealed pistol showing. The fabric is light enough to be very cool, and the fit and print are figure-flattering.
  • Reviewed by Ivydell from Florida on Monday, June 8, 2015
    This top is longer than I expected, but will work just fine for riding my horse in the heat and humidity! I will be looking for more like this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Philadelphia on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    Longer length. Vibrant Colors. Substantive fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gograndma from Oregon on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    This tank fabric feels really good. I ordered a small but had to size up to a medium. The fit is great but one of the side seams on the medium was not properly sewn causing it to pouch out a little. Tried to iron it flat.

    Decided to keep it anyway - tired of returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston Shopper from Boston on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I bought the Large size and it hangs off my shoulders a bit. Will be fine for workouts. The fabric is thin but not see-through.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Colorado on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Bought 2, most comfortable and great looking running top I own. I have asthma, so I was looking for some tanks without chest compression or shelf bra for me to breathe while running, this fit the bill perfectly. XS fits me slightly lose which works for me.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Wisconsin on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Again, another superior Lucy product. This company never disappoints. The length is a bit longer, which I love. The quality is excellent and the color shown is exactly what I got.
  • Reviewed by Marmot from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    I had really hoped to like this top, but it was not a hit on me. I ordered a M, and it was baggier than it looks on the model--but I was worried an S would be too tight (I'm usually about a size 6-8 on top). More crucially, though, the top felt heavy and warm. I'm a runner, and long runs in Western PA summer heat require a really lightweight top. This wasn't it, and is going back.
  • Reviewed by Va girl from Va on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Great tip got lots of compliments at first body pump class I wore it to and feels comfy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews