lucy Sexy Hooded Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect coverage for post workout in the cooler months, lucy's Sexy hooded shirt warms and comforts with a seriously soft double-knit blend, lined throughout with a perforated jersey knit.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mt nana from mt on Monday, September 08, 2014
    Have wanted a lucy hoodie for a long time - found it for the perfect price - so soft & warm - fits perfectly - is a bit longer, which i like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kajoyc712 from New Jersey on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    When I saw this Lucy product on the site, it was a no brainer because their products for me are up in line with Athleta in terms of quality and workmanship. I do love this, although have not worn yet because it got warm. Itis a gorgeous heathered iris color and is definitely different fabric than your standard fare. The S is nicely fitting, and my standard size in a sweatshirt or jacket. Would buy it again if they had it in another color.
  • Reviewed by Teri from CA on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    This is a half-zip hoodie, and it is very soft and comfortable. The color is pretty too. The fit is better if you order a size down.
  • Reviewed by Birkenstock lover from Bellingham, WA on Monday, October 07, 2013
    I have purchased 3 of these in different colors. They are very soft and just the right warmth. The downside....they do pill, they run large and when washed, the fabric crinkles. Just discovered Derailed, and used them for the last 2 purchases. Very pleased....ship super fast and use heavy paper mailing envelopes that can be recycled! Yea!
  • Reviewed by Kit the Dog Walker from VT on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    Soft, well made, and beautiful (for casual wear!)
  • Reviewed by Colleen from Roseville, Ca on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    This is a great sweatshirt fits well and is really comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Betty Naiz from Chicago on Monday, July 01, 2013
    I was looking for a new favorite hoodie, and I think this is it. Very soft material. The color is a lovely purple-blue. Love the thumb holes!
  • Reviewed by deedles from San Diego, CA on Friday, June 14, 2013
    I bought this hoodie in white at full retail a month ago and felt it was worth the money. When I saw the same hoodie on STP in a better color (violet) and GREATLY reduced price, I ordered immediately. Great brand (quality), wonderful design (I appreciate the longer zipper--easy off/on for travel), very comfortable and soft material, washes well. I'm 5'10" and 136 lbs with rather long arms and somewhat broad shoulders--the large fits me perfectly with a bit of room for layering with a light wt. tee.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from St. Petersburg, FL on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I love Lucy clothes and was very happy to find some items on STP. I bought the Passiflora Heather color and received many compliments on it from strangers. The hoodie is really comfortable and very stylish. As with just about any Lucy top size down if you are in between sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KEB from Boulder, CO on Friday, November 23, 2012
    A little long and narrow for my short-waisted frame, but still works.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.