lucy Travel Pants - UPF 30, Supplex® (For Women)

Closeouts. lucy's Travel pants offer go-anywhere or go-nowhere comfort. The versatile design is made of stretchy, moisture-wicking, breathable and quick-drying lucypower fabric with patch back pockets, scoop front pockets and a wide, elastic waist.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired and active from Wisconsin on Monday, September 1, 2014
    These are great pants. They were a bit long--but I could hem them to the correct length. I think they are perfect for home and travel. They stretch every which way and do not bag out. A good pick for my lifestyle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LSP from Florida on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Nicely mad, very comfortable. The pants run large, so order a size smaller. Would recommend these pants for anyone traveling distances, by plane, car or train.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by racersailor from Rhode Island on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I wasn't that happy with the material. It was like a regular Lucy workout pant, but a bit lighter in weight. Felt odd with patch back pockets and side pockets, as though those would stretch out and not really hold items. I was hoping they would be work pants (I teach fitness) but they didn't speak to me for that either.

    I'm returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TBelle from Michigan on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I love these pants and was disappointed when Lucy stopped carrying them. I already had 2 pairs and wanted a third, so I was thrilled when I found them on the Sierra Trading Post website.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akrunner from alaska on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    My new favorite brand -- haven't been disappointed yet. I bought some trail pants a year ago -- they don't pill, or stretch out of shape so I jumped at getting another pair. I usually wear a medium but the smalls fit well. They are long but I'm short and have to hem most of the pants I buy
  • Reviewed by NinaMPI from PA on Friday, April 11, 2014
    These are well made pants and I loved them except that they bag out a little in the hip area and since I'm pretty straight up and down so they didn't look right on me. If I had a bit more going on in the hip area, I would have definitely kept them.
  • Reviewed by lulu on tour from MN on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    These pants are the latest of my many lucy purchases, and I love them all. The pants are good and solid, but stretchy & flexible, and pockets are a plus. I plan to take them on a European trip next summer. They should be perfect: not as heavy as denim jeans, dry rather quickly, gray color is completely neutral and compatible with most everything, warm enough for cool times but not too hot when in the heat of summer. And don't forget comfort along with all the practical details. Thanks, STP, and thanks lucy!
  • Reviewed by TriKaro from NewYork on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I ordered these Lucy pants with a trip to Italy in mind. Took them on a test run this weekend on domestic flights.They are so comfortable! And a great fit! aAgree with others who say a little long, but I am 5"6" and do not need to hem. They have been washed twice so far, no worse for wear. I couldn't be happier!
  • Reviewed by carriskis from UT on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I love these comfy pants that can go from yoga to your hike and then to dinner. They have two front and two back pockets. I usually wear a 12 and had to exchange the L for M. They are a smidgon long, but so comfy I don't mind at all. Absolutely no constriction and they do not stretch out in the knees and rear after a couple days of wearing. I bought them for travel. They are perfect. Love them...on track to be my favorite pants.
  • Reviewed by Tucson traveler from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These pants are one of my favorites. They are very similar in style to the Lucy carefree pants but are a little lighter weight which is perfect. I bought them for travel but have worn them to my yoga class and to work. You can dress them up or dress them down. Very comfortable, have front and back pockets like jeans, and great fit. I love them. I bought two pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.