Based in Portland, Oregon, lucy activewear launched in 1999, at a time when women’s workout clothing and athletic apparel was in dire need of a makeover. Up until that point, women had relatively few options for stylish, flattering and feminine performance clothing. That all changed when lucy workout wear hit the scene. From lightweight shorts and shirts for running to flexible, comfortable yoga pants and capris, lucy clothing is designed by women for women. In fact, lucy has marathoners, triathletes, tennis players, golfers, ... Learn more about lucyrock climbers and even martial arts experts on their team, all working to develop products that fit great, look great and feel amazing. ... Less
Average Rating based on 221 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 221 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mt nana from mt on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Have wanted a lucy hoodie for a long time - found it for the perfect price - so soft & warm - fits perfectly - is a bit longer, which i like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired and active from Wisconsin on Monday, September 1, 2014
    These are great pants. They were a bit long--but I could hem them to the correct length. I think they are perfect for home and travel. They stretch every which way and do not bag out. A good pick for my lifestyle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Yorker from NY on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Great top with padding. So far have worn it as a layering piece for exercise. For true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitnessfreak from Albuquerque on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I like this top because it is long enough and not low cut for working out and Yoga. It washes well. I am 5'3" and weigh 95 lbs and ordered the XS. I am not sure I like the removable pads and have not worn them yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tori the Occasional Runner from USA on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I got the grey and black top in an XS and it fit great! I am a 32DDD and it was just a little tight but it needs to be for a run. Very lightweight and breathable material, I wasn't expecting it to be so light but I love it! Great running top for short or long distances
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Texas on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I loved the style and look, but I found the elastic shelf bra band too tight for the rest of the cut. I'm probably more ideally a small, but they ran out, so I tried the xsmall. Fit everywhere else, but I couldn't breathe. I tried the medium, elastic fit better, if not a tad loose around the torso, but my small chest was on full display for all to see if I bent over because it would gape away from my body.

    Alas, I realized it's not for me, even if I were to get a size small (the elastic band would be too constricting).

    so I guess this would work for you if you have a small ribcage and enough chest to fill it out more?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2 dogone from Northern CA on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Attractive cami, nice neckline and colors, and the fabric is comfortable. I would not consider this for any warm weather athletic activities as the molded cup although more supportive than most cami's is very thick and insulating. Seems to run true to size and L cup is equivalent to a B. I'll wear as a cami under blouses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston shopper from Boston on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I bought the Large size and it hangs off my shoulders a bit. Will be fine for workouts. The fabric is thin but not see-through.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Colorado on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Bought 2, most comfortable and great looking running top I own. I have asthma, so I was looking for some tanks without chest compression or shelf bra for me to breathe while running, this fit the bill perfectly. XS fits me slightly lose which works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akrunner from alaska on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Although I am not large busted, I've found that exercise bras tend to run tight on me so I ordered an extra large. It was way too big. It truly is an extra large. Nice material and I like exercise bras that have straps to the outside. Sorry it isn't available in my size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 221 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;