Luk Cotton Tank Tops - 2-Pack (For Men)

Closeouts. Go back to basics in Luk's cotton tank tops, crafted from supersoft and lightweight cotton.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Al from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    It tends to run small, so consider ordering up a size. T-shirts are fixed with adhesive tape to the cardboard. As for me it's a bad idea.
  • Reviewed by Alex from Delaware on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    Pleasant thin jersey without side seams. But take one size larger since tee runs small.
  • Reviewed by Dan M from Athens AL on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I am 6'6" tall 48" chest and the tank tops are plenty long and comfortable no noticeable shrinkage and they hold their shape I bought 6 and will by more
  • Reviewed by Pat the cat daddy from North Carolina on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    nice white under shirts.... for a nice price
  • Reviewed by cleo's mom from florida on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    the Medium fit my small framed husband just fine. keeps its shape after washing, is comfortable alone or under a shirt.
  • Reviewed by JCS from Chattanooga, TN on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Based on the good reviews I purchased a pack of these tank tops, but I will be sending them back. One reason I wear tank tops is to keep my chest warm in cool/cold weather. The Luk tank tops are cut very low in the front, which might be good if someone doesn't want others to see his/her tank top, but this tank top won't keep your chest warm.
  • Reviewed by cleo's mom from florida on Monday, August 26, 2013
    nicely made, unusual design in a man's tank top, but so small my husband could scarcely pull it over his shoulders. waiting now for the exchange--in a medium. ordered two other smalls in a different style tank which are just fine.
  • Reviewed by Dave the Banker from Wyoming on Monday, May 6, 2013
    This is one of the best tank tops i've worn (I've worn this style since high school). Long tail keeps tucked in nicely, really comfortable fit. Very accurate sizing (i'm 6'1" and 200 lbs. and ordered large). After several washings, they've maintained their fit and appear very durable. Little more cost than some, but worth it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #