Luna Sport Clothing Phebe Cycling Jersey - Half Zip, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Combining breathable, moisture-wicking fabric with a women-specific design, Luna Sport Clothing made their Phebe cycling jersey to suit the performance needs of committed female riders.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by LHSUN from Boston on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Size S fit me great. I usually like to wear XS in outdoor clothing but S for cycling jerseys. Not too tight but fits snug. The pattern on the back on the white shirt really stands out, which I don't really like. I like to find cycling clothes that look like normal shirts so I can wear them with everyday outfits but this definitely won't work since the back pocket is so bright and bold.
  • Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Good fit and length.
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Colorado on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    I really loved the patterns and colors of this jersey, and the fabric seemed really nice and breathable too. But the design is REALLY short. Like bare your midriff short. Not good!
  • Reviewed by flowerdog from Santa Cruz on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I wore it on a cool day for a 5 mile bike ride and 5 mile walk. It is very attractive, well made and designed, but I found the fabric to be a bit scratchy. It is a tad on the snug side but I have a small upper body and it wasn't a problem -- but I guess if I had ordered a size up it might not have been scratchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimmer from Carmel,indiana on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Vey visible contrasting pattern in back on pockets .
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Everyday, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mary from San Diego on Friday, February 10, 2012
    I bought this for my outdoor rides once or twice a week. I wanted something simple with enough pockets to carry essentials.

    It is not high-end, but it is stylish. Price was right.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CrossTrainer from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Nice shirt...well contructed and stylish. I wouldn't say it's too short...just would be better if it was a bit longer. That said, I really won't be wearing it to bike (though I could). I've found cycing shirts to make great tennis wear. The pockets are perfect to hold the extra balls while playing. They don't get in the way of play and I don't have to stretch out my tights. I love when a product has two uses!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tee from Charleston, WV on Monday, October 31, 2011
    I workout and I like top quality clothing that is breathable and nice looking at the same time.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from CA on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    order a size larger and it will be great and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Appleby from Indiana, PA on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    I like this shirt so much (have the white/red one), I just ordered another one (greenish). The 3 pockets are easily accessed during rides, and I like the fact that the shirt isn't too tight or clingy.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.