Mad Bomber® Printed Aviator Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The ever-popular Mad Bomber® aviator hat keeps its irresistible rabbit fur, but sheds the mountain-man persona with a range of colorful prints.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by TJ from Up North Minnesota on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    I bought this for my niece - cute prints for girls and rabbit fur to keep them warm.
    I have several Mad Bomber hats. They are durable and so warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Auminer from Story, WY on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    These seem to run a bit smaller than the other Mad Bombers but have great designs. I've ordered a bunch for winter birthdays and gifts for Christmas 2013. Can't beat these prices. Thank you again, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Black Diamond diva from TN on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Super warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wallyworld from alaska on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I love the hat. It is very comfortable and fuctional
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pnwmama from pnw on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    I have cold ears while skiing, hopefully this baby will keep me warm. Summer now, so we will see if the plan works, adorable at any rate!
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backcountry Bonnie from Denali Park, Alaska on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    It is a fun, warm hat for walking aorund town with. Sweat does make the fur get wet so it is definitely for wondering in the cold versus hot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Adjustable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Mom from Bar Harbor, ME on Monday, February 6, 2012
    My daughter uses this hat for her commute to school. She has to wait for the bus in 20 degrees for 10 or 15 minutes, and I know this hat keeps not only her head and ears but also her throat nice and warm. The rabbit fur is soft and super insulating.
    • Best Uses: Extreme cold
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Fun colors, Good Coverage, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jc from FL from Florida on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    Our nephew loves this hat!! He raved on & on about it!! He loves the rabbit fur lining!! He plans to wear when working outside this winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Fun Look, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anita from Upper Michigan on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    I have a weimaraner and with a high energy dog like that you need to walk him every day, no matter what the weather. I live in Upper Michigan so a warm hat is essential. This hat fits the bill, it is very warm, soft and windproof. My dog is interested in the rabbit fur lining so it is always kept on a shelf in the closet, but he knows when I put that hat on it is time for a walk. I chose the hat with the trees on it because it matches my green down coat and it was a good match. I was hesitant on ordering a medium because some of the reviews stated it runs small, but it fits perfectly. I love this hat and I anticipate it will last for many years, as long as it is never left where Chester the weim can get it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Snowshoeing, Walking in winter
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Funky, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis the dog walker! from Parkton, Md on Monday, January 2, 2012
    This is great to keep me warm in the early AM when the pooch has to visit the great outdoors.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.