Mad Bomber® Saddlecloth Aviator Hat - Rabbit Fur Trim (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The Mad Bomber® saddlecloth bomber hat is exactly what you need to weather those frigid winter hunting trips in the North country.

  • Durable, water-resistant construction
  • Genuine rabbit fur trim
  • Chin strap with quick-release buckle
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Trim: Rabbit fur
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Clean by fur specialist
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the deer whisperer from danville, al on Wednesday, April 13, 2011
    Looks good for deer season. I'm doubtful about how well the fur will hold up over time but we'll see.
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bunny slayers from chicora, pa on Monday, January 17, 2011
    my guys love these hats!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megan from Indiana on Monday, December 27, 2010
    Got for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loved it! Keeps his head extremely warm which will be nice when he's hunting or on his winter campouts. It was a big hit with the family - they all wanted one, too!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hunting
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TaTa from Tupelo, MS on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    I bought this for my 12 year old son. He loves it!!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Extremely warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ehunter from West Michigan on Monday, December 20, 2010
    already owns a mad bomber hat in hunter orange, wanted one in camo. Perfect for those cold windy days
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Westchester County, NY on Friday, December 17, 2010
    I was looking for a hat to keep me warm so that I could take long weekend walks no matter what the temperature. This hat fits the bill perfectly...and the bright color will alert vehicles that I am there, so it works for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trevor from St Louis on Thursday, December 9, 2010
    Nice comfortable and warm hat for hunting in the cold. Comes hunter orange so it came be worn during deer season.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear from Charlotte NC on Wednesday, September 8, 2010
    Will look good and be warm at hunt camp.
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.