Customer Reviews Of:
DONATE-DO NOT USE Mad Bomber

Closeouts. Kids will love the cool print and the warm and silly rabbit fur lining the headband, ears and chin strap of Mad Bomber®'s insulated aviator hat.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.700000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Rob the tree guy from Michigan on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    Bought it for my 3 year old daughter(pink camo) She gets so many compliments on it. The size was way off, being a first time dad, not too good figuring out all the different sizing for kids. STP made it so easy to return and exchange, thanks. The size good, and with this hat, the way it is designed, she'll be able to wear it next year for sure too….hopefully the next after that too!
  • Reviewed by Qian from China on Monday, December 30, 2013
    it's warm and my boy likes it.
    however the price is a little high.
  • Reviewed by TJ from Up North Minnesota on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Mad Bombr hats are the best and the cool prints are great for kids!
  • Reviewed by blanca_henrietta from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Great hat, the only issue is that I don't think my 9 year old nephew will be trilled about the lavender color that is supposed ot be blue. Other than that, great hat!
  • Reviewed by blanca_henrietta from Tucson, AZ on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    I bought 2, one for my 6 year old and one for my 8 year old. They absolutely love these hats. The do run a little on the small side, my 6 year old is a solid 50th percentile, I ordered him a size medium that fits perfect; my 8 year old is on the larger size (85th percentile) and I got him a size large. Both fit well. A great hat all around.
  • Reviewed by Muddy from Apollo, PA on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Half the price of LL Bean
  • Reviewed by Fiona from Queensland, Australia on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    My 7yr old daughter loved this mad bomber....we ordered the pink camo colour and it looks rad! No-one else has one on the slopes over here and it is very practice and very warm...my daughter doesn't want to take it off. Sizing very true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynathon from New York City on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    My daughter loves this comfortable and "cool" hat! It is warm and she loves the soft rabbit fur!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natfibers from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    I ordered this for my 2 1/2 year old. Since I didn't have a measuring tape, I just went ahead and ordered the size medium. She can wear it although it's a bit too big, but I'm going to keep it for her to grow into. If it helps anyone, her head's in the 80th percentile for kids her age :) The only con is the real rabbit fur. I'm not looking forward to getting this professionally cleaned. The inside of the hat is NOT fur lined, which is fine by me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Real rabbit fur
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hunter from queenstown new zealand on Saturday, May 21, 2011
    this is an awesome hat,our daughter has got it for the southern hemisphere winter and it keeps her very warm.i should have brought 50 of these as everyone wants one.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: