Mad Bomber® Supplex® Nylon Aviator Hat - Rabbit Fur, Insulated (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Durable but soft, Mad Bomber®'s contrast-stitched aviator hat features an abrasion- and odor-resistant Supplex® nylon shell that's also extremely breathable, flexible and lightweight.

Average Rating based on 117 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeeToo from NYC on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    Bought it for a friend. She says she loves it. I believe her. She's a terrible liar.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail Walker from upstate NY on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    Love this hat. Should keep me warm and dry this winter. Haven't tested it out yet! Its will be 90 + degrees today.
  • Reviewed by Oleg from Russia on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    True genuine fur
  • Reviewed by Baubles from Minnesota on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Got the large. Fit was a little snug but I think it will stretch out a little because I have another one from my brother that was a large that was a little bigger. Works nice when weather drops below zero and it covers my ears. The top flap comes down when the wind chill is a factor to protect the forehead. Overall pleased with item. Plan to use this a lot when walking the dog in frigid weather.
  • Reviewed by philly from Richmond, Va. on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    I gave this to my sister as birthday gift and she loves it way too much! Now other family members want one and then I found out that these mad bombers are hard to get around Christmas. Something to keep in mind for next year !
  • Reviewed by flipwerd from Jup on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    So luckily last summer i found a MB Hat. Jus like this one but different in color. It were a M for Medium and it fit abit snug but it were comfy. Now being a bigHead, I decided to up the p'ante and go to a L when I ordered this look-a-like. So did. Received it (both hatz made in chino). Warm it be, but the Large feel smaller than the Medium. If I had to reOrder, I'd go for XL simply because the L is snugger than my M. Moral of the fable, L runs S.
  • Reviewed by steffers from nebraska on Friday, December 13, 2013
    LOVE it. The green is bright and the rabbit soft and warm.
  • Reviewed by Fisherman's Daughter from Michigan on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    This is a Christmas present that I give my father every time he asks for one. He loves the brand (Mad Bomber) plus Sierra Trading Post has the best prices every time and trust me, I research. Super warm hat and stylish colors. He switches between leather and the nylon one. I think the leather one is slightly warmer but he sweats in it a little too much..so I'm trying out the Nylon one this year.
  • Reviewed by Trail Titan from MO on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    Very warm! Style is in the eye of the beholder
  • Reviewed by newengland mom from New Hampshire on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    The Mad Bomber hat came just in time for a cold snap. I bought it for my 13 year old for winter scouting trips. Fits his head perfectly. The only 'person' in the house that does not like it is the cat. He hissed and his back fur stood straight up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.