Mad Bomber® Supplex® Nylon Aviator Hat - Rabbit Fur, Insulated (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Durable but soft, Mad Bomber®'s contrast-stitched aviator hat features an abrasion- and odor-resistant Supplex® nylon shell that's also extremely breathable, flexible and lightweight.

Average Rating based on 158 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiSteve from Colorado on Friday, August 14, 2015
    At first i was skeptical about a rabbit fur bomber hat for such a low price. I bought one for me (XXL - fits my 7 3/4 head) and my wife. We definitely make a statement when we walk in to a room wearing these white fur hats. The fur appears to be genuine rabbit fur - so soft and warm. Perfect for Colorado mountain winter walks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candia from Connecticut on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Gorgeous hat!!..Made well, soft rabbit fur, the lining is beautiful in color. Good fitting hat. I love it!!, It's warm on those cold days in our New England winters. I would highly recommend this hat!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry from Maine on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    Well made, good price, good looking, warm, good deal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sari from Massachusetts on Friday, February 20, 2015
    The hat is warm, comfortable and cute. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it doesn't fully cover my forehead, so when it's windy I have to wear a think fleece hat or ear band underneath it. It's not quite as warm as I would like across the top of my head when it's very windy but my ears are super toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diptek from Poconos, PA on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    My family now has 5 of these hats. Well made and very warm. I did get one that the fur was not to spec but STP made it right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from New Jersey on Monday, February 16, 2015
    This has kept me warm this winter walking my dogs in sub zero weather. Not only keeps head and ears warm but the soft fur on the sides of my face is a real bonus. Also the hat head is not bad with this hat since it is so soft. Best purchase I have made this winter...have warn it every morning and evening walking my dogs in this horrendous winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry from Maine on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    Good quality, great value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick from Minnesota on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Very nice hat. Was impressed with how well it is made. Except, in my case it's too big and I need to return it and exchange for a smaller size but I have lost the invoice with the return info. Please email me with instructions on returning and re-ordering a smaller size. Thanks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warmwater diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    was going to use as a gift. but it arrived too late.
  • Reviewed by Cold Mom from Michigan on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    My husband and I each got one of these hats in November after freezing all winter last year. The fur is very soft, and it definitely kept me warm...while it lasted. The sizing was a bit odd to figure out as well, but both of us were able to order hats that fit well.

    Unfortunately, my hat failed within a month (right around Christmas). The clip that holds the bottom together started not clipping (sliding out all the time), and then broke entirely. My husbands' made it a whole month and a half before breaking the same way. I would not buy this again, as the hat is fairly useless when it won't clip.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 158 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #