Mad Bomber® Team Color Block Aviator Hat - Rabbit Fur, Insulated (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Three colors make the durable nylon shell of Mad Bomber®'s Tri-Tone aviator hat stand out in a crowd... well, that, and the super-cozy, super-warm design.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Paper Thrower from Illinois on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Great hat, wife wears it in our SUV while we throw newspapers at night. Warm but does not stop wind. Did not state it did though.
  • Reviewed by Ali of Los Angeles from Los Angeles on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Bought as a gift to go with an "Ugly Christmas Sweater" party----but the hat is a hoot all on its own. You have to smile when you see this on a person's head. It is an instant conversation starter. Works extremely well. Keeps the head warm, and the chin and neck toasty. Plus, it shows what a great sense of humor you have. Became a fan of Mad Bomber, and went back and bought one for myself. Deeee-lightful.
  • Reviewed by Kevin from Cape Cod, MA. on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Great for practical gifts, fun gifts! Give this as a gift to someone and put a smile on their face! I purchased two, mainly because they seemed too outrageous! But they are beautiful, in a comical way, and very well made!
    I will wear my hat and love the feel! This is sure to bring compliments and start conversations to you, about you, and long after you've walked away!
    Check out all the colors! Buy these as gifts! Get yourself one or two!
  • Reviewed by Deano from Livonia, Michigan on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Other than the fact my dog can smell the rabbit fur and wants to have.....um.......relations with it.......L.O.L. the 2xl fits my larger than normal melon and it feels like it will be more than warm enough here in the throws of winter.
  • Reviewed by Chap from Wisconsin on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    I bought the XL and it fits great. I will use it next winter.
  • Reviewed by Cheesehead from Wisconsin on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Bought this hat for a niece at Purdue. Should be a hoot for her to show her school spirit! Niece is from California so it should keep her head good and warm!
  • Reviewed by Lunamoth2001 from Vermont on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    This is the second of these hats I've ordered for a gift. The first one I gave to the person got eaten by a mouse when it was left in the garage. She had liked it so much, I had to order another one. I have heard, although I don't wear one myself because I don't like the idea of wearing a rabbit fur hat, that they are the warmest hat you can buy. With sub-zero weather in the winters, it is certainly needed. The price of this product on Sierra is really outstanding as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor enthusiast from Western Pennsylvania on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    Bought everyone in my family one
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cappnormal from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Bought two. Good quality hats. Just wish that they had snaps at the top to hold the flaps down. I sewed some velcro into the flap tops and the top of the hat-works great.
    Don't get mw wrong , the flaps stay up its just that they stand STRAIGHT up! Like you have rabbit ears. I prefer them snug to the crown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cappnormal from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Bought two because the price was great.
    Very nice warm hat. Only con is a lack of a securing velcro or snap on top for when the flaps are up. They stick up like rabbit ears without them.
    I put velcro on the flaps and the top of the hat and it worked great.
    Other then that small thing the hats are well made and very warm!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.