Mad Bomber® WINDhibitor® Hat - Rabbit Fur (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. This rabbit fur vintage Mad Bomber® WINDhibitor® hat does a great job of keeping you looking cool and staying warm.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gizmo from kansas city on Monday, December 27, 2010
    Will be great for standing the flag line with the PGR
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raff from Medical Lake, Wa on Monday, December 27, 2010
    I've been an outdoorsman and sports enthusiast all of my life. As such I spend more time outside, especially during winter, than most folks. I appreciate good winter clothing. This hat is, without fail, the WARMEST I've ever owned....period. At a recent mid-December football game and tailgate party I broke this one in. I was stunned at how warm it was! Despite temperatures in the teens and sitting near motionless for nearly three hours, I didn't get cold. This hat prevented heat loss on a scale I've never experienced before! In fact, I had to remove it a few times to allow my head to cool. A best buy!
    • Best Uses: Extreme cold, Ice fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura the Mom from Columbus, MS on Thursday, December 16, 2010
    I bought this for my son to wear hunting. The "cool" factor is important to him, and he hates to bundle up, so hopefully he will wear this. I was suprised by the "wooly" feel of the Windhibitor outer fabric. I was expecting something more polished like you'd find in a windbreaker.
    • Best Uses: Cold weather wear, Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vanman from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 02, 2009
    as warm a hat as you can get, looking forward to shoveling snow with it. not sure how durable it will be, haven't had it for too long.
    • Best Uses: Cold extreme conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy quilter from Arcadia, Florida on Wednesday, November 04, 2009
    this is a gift, hope he likes it. He lives in UP of Michigan and I am sure he will get a lot of use out of it.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molto Maria from Knoxville, TN on Wednesday, October 28, 2009
    Winters where I live are not all that cold but I'm planning a trip to NYC in January and this hat will be perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tagolong Dre from Phoenixville, PA on Tuesday, October 20, 2009
    Love the hat. Feels great, comforting and warm, the perfect hat to have for when you really need it. And a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Winter stormwear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Functional, Quirky
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Newport RI on Monday, September 14, 2009
    Winter is on the way and this is a great shoveling hat. Have bought this brand before but not at this price point.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.