Mad Bomber is the original and world’s largest maker of aviator-style winter hats and unique, cold weather headwear. With a wide range of fun, super-comfortable hats to choose from, including rabbit fur-lined aviator hats and Russian-style ushanka hats, Mad Bomber is a favorite among people with a taste for adventurous style. Mad Bomber is also known for using pesticide-free hemp, organic cotton and recycled fabrics in their hats, as well as vegetable dyes. Hunters can even get a Mad Bomber hat in camo! Next time you’re in the ... Learn more about Mad Bomber market for a warm, fun and totally unique piece of winter headwear, be sure to check out our selection of Mad Bomber hats. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 78 »
  • 1-10 of 772 reviews
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Got this in green small, my usual size. I need to wear it more to see how it does but from shipping it's sort of got a bit of a point to the top of it. Lightweight which is nice. Bright green color. Would have preferred something more neutral in color but thought I'd give the green a try. It probably won't be my favorite nor my first choice, but loving hats, I'll work with it! Great price thru STP too.
  • Reviewed by JB from Middle Rio Grande Valley New Mexico on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    It's a nice little warm weather hat, but if you need a Large or, for sure, an Extra Large, the "One Size Fits All" won't fit you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candia from Connecticut on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Gorgeous hat!!..Made well, soft rabbit fur, the lining is beautiful in color. Good fitting hat. I love it!!, It's warm on those cold days in our New England winters. I would highly recommend this hat!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candia from Conecticut on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    This Mad Bomber Aviator leather rabbit fur hat is gorgeous!! The hat is made well, beautiful, the fur is so soft. My husband loves it , nice fit. It was worth

    every penny spent on it!! I would recommend it .
  • Reviewed by Camino Woman from Canada on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Bought two of these - pink and green -- and have just ordered yellow one. I love these hats. They are comfortable, stylish and draw numerous compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Memphis on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    This is a fun hat that fits perfect. It will be going to the beach and pool with me this summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CookinSista from Chicago on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    This hat is not for the faint of heart! If you're going to wear a hat like this you have to own it! The straw is the highest quality, the color is rich and the construction is professional millinery grade.
  • Reviewed by Camino Woman from Canada on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Bought two of these simply because they were two of my favourite colours -- green and pink. I wore one today and absolutely love it. Wish it was available in more colours.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunshine from NM on Monday, March 2, 2015
    Incredibly warm. My husband looks very handsome in it! The polyester lining and quilting inside doesn't stretch and confirm to his head the way we'd hoped, so it might take a while to break it in. It's happening slowly, though, and I predict this hat will be part of his wardrobe for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry from Maine on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    Well made, good price, good looking, warm, good deal
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 78 »
  • 1-10 of 772 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;