Mad Bomber is the original and world’s largest maker of aviator-style winter hats and unique, cold weather headwear. With a wide range of fun, super-comfortable hats to choose from, including rabbit fur-lined aviator hats and Russian-style ushanka hats, Mad Bomber is a favorite among people with a taste for adventurous style. Mad Bomber is also known for using pesticide-free hemp, organic cotton and recycled fabrics in their hats, as well as vegetable dyes. Hunters can even get a Mad Bomber hat in camo! Next time you’re in the ... Learn more about Mad Bomber market for a warm, fun and totally unique piece of winter headwear, be sure to check out our selection of Mad Bomber hats. ... Less
Average Rating based on 761 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 77 »
  • 1-10 of 765 reviews
  • Reviewed by Camino woman from Canada on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    Bought two of these simply because they were two of my favourite colours -- green and pink. I wore one today and absolutely love it. Wish it was available in more colours.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Enchanted from NM on Monday, March 02, 2015
    Incredibly warm. My husband looks very handsome in it! The polyester lining and quilting inside doesn't stretch and confirm to his head the way we'd hoped, so it might take a while to break it in. It's happening slowly, though, and I predict this hat will be part of his wardrobe for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry from Maine on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    Well made, good price, good looking, warm, good deal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sari from Massachusetts on Friday, February 20, 2015
    The hat is warm, comfortable and cute. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it doesn't fully cover my forehead, so when it's windy I have to wear a think fleece hat or ear band underneath it. It's not quite as warm as I would like across the top of my head when it's very windy but my ears are super toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diptek from Poconos, PA on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    My family now has 5 of these hats. Well made and very warm. I did get one that the fur was not to spec but STP made it right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from New Jersey on Monday, February 16, 2015
    This has kept me warm this winter walking my dogs in sub zero weather. Not only keeps head and ears warm but the soft fur on the sides of my face is a real bonus. Also the hat head is not bad with this hat since it is so soft. Best purchase I have made this winter...have warn it every morning and evening walking my dogs in this horrendous winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by girlfromthenorthcountry from Granville, Ohio on Monday, February 09, 2015
    Great little hat, just as pictured. They are a bit small but I am giving them to my young nephews as a gift. Good value for the STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry from Maine on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    Good quality, great value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick from Minnesota on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    Very nice hat. Was impressed with how well it is made. Except, in my case it's too big and I need to return it and exchange for a smaller size but I have lost the invoice with the return info. Please email me with instructions on returning and re-ordering a smaller size. Thanks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm water diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    was going to use as a gift. but it arrived too late.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 77 »
  • 1-10 of 765 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;