Madison Hill Cotton Beaded T-Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. With a pattern of gold-tone beads and metallic thread, the beaded accents on the scoop neck of Madison Hill's soft, four-way stretch-cotton T-shirt are fit for an Egyptian princess.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norske Mom from Indiana on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    This is a pretty top with a nice beading/stud detail at the neckline in front. The fabric is nice - sturdy without being heavyweight - and it is fitted at the waist. I wish I had ordered a size larger since this is very form-fitting. If I had a better form to fit, the size I ordered would be great! LOL This is a good buy but remember to order up a size if you don't like things clinging to you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active in Lou from Louisville on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    comfortable and stylish shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family Shopper from mountains, NC on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    My daughter loved this shirt I sent for her birthday. Hasn't washed it yet but the quality looks good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Schatzie from Arkansas on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    I bought this top in brown. I normally wear a large, ordered a large, and the top fits true to size. This is my second Madison Hill top, and I have been pleased with both purchases.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerseylegal from NJ on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    I first bought this in brown, and wore to my office with a nice pair of beige dress pants and gold bangle bracelets. This top does not cling, fits beautifully and is very well made. The beading is NOT flashy, you can see it is a higher quality, very classy I think. I don't usually like beading on my clothes but this is tailored enough to wear to the office (which is conservative law office). It also is not real low cut (another pet peeve of mine)but the neckline is just right. The 3/4 sleeves are also nice. I liked it so much I bought the blue, which will go nicely with navy pants. This top is made by Madison Hill, which is advertised in some of the better catalogs, so I knew the quality was high. I wish ST would have more Madison Hill items! I also washed the brown one in the washing machine (warm/cold), turned inside-out and hang dried and it came out beautifully.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misty from Louisiana on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Comfortable top and it washes well in a lingerie bag. No iron needed if you hang it up out of the dryer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by St. Louis Woman from Missouri on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    The dark blue is a flattering color and the beads are a nice touch. Since it's supposed to be hand-washed, I don't think there will be a problem with beads coming off. The fabric seems as if it will hold its shape and color through the wash (but I wouldn't try the washing machine unless you have a mesh bag). The "bling" isn't excessive. The beads dress up a nice-looking tee.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Hand wash
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ERigby from Okemos, Michigan on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Can be worn even when layering. Nice soft feel when next to the skin. Simple but elegant. Can be well coordinated with complimentary colors as well.
    • Best Uses: For formalinformal event
    • Pros: Drapes well when worn
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eleanor from Okemos, MI on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    The blouse fits well and drapes well on the body. It can be worn summer or winter considering the amount of material used. But it can also be worn under a sweater if temperatures are low in the winter. I like the scoop neck because it is unlike other tops that have too plunging necklines. With this I can wear a matching or coordinating scarf that will create a warmth around my neck during winter. Then eliminate the scarf during the summer. Nice top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from Lehigh Valley, PA on Monday, December 19, 2011
    This shirt is very slimming. It's not form fitting but not loose, either. The blue color is lovely. I've washed once, inside out, in a garment bag in the washing machine on gentle cycle - and dried it flat. No problems with beads coming off. Madison Hill has a similar type of shirt with larger beads around the neckline and the stitching attaching these is backed with fabric - perhaps the better choice if you're worried about durability. I have both and both wash fine so far. I love this brand, the style and great STP pricing. So far, no durability problems.
    • Atmosphere: Sophisticated, Trendy
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Work
    • Cons: Care in washing
    • Pros: Flattering
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.