Madison Hill Cotton Cardigan Sweater - Pull-Through Swirls, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Women with a flair for the creative will love wearing this whimsical cardigan sweater from Madison Hill, topped with fuzzy swirls that fade from white to charcoal and back again.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCDI from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Good all-round cardigan. Was a bit surprised that the button was actually a snap, I had expected a typical button-down cardigan. But overall a nice layering piece, just how it appears.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spirit from NW Wisconsin on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    Really appreciate the drama of black/gray/white. Esp. love design on the back. Will exchange for smaller size.
    • Best Uses: Casual to dressy, Layering
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iron Maiden from Vero Beach, FL on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    I misread the description, thinking this was a cotton sweater. It's an acrylic sweater with cotton swirl decorations.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from San Diego, CA on Friday, January 13, 2012
    It isn't often you find a neutral with some interest. The swirls add something extra but aren't too bold
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Writer Girl from Philadelphia, PA on Saturday, October 22, 2011
    Even more stylish than I expected. Would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working mom-to-be from Des Moines, IA on Tuesday, March 08, 2011
    This just wasn't at all what I expected. The sweater is much chunkier than I expected which I think makes it feel shorter than it really is. I have a very short torso and still found that the length didn't hit my hips as I would like. The pattern is very bold; it overpowers me and I am not petite (5' 7"). I think this might look okay on my much taller mother, but it is definitely not for me.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Sunday, January 23, 2011
    Like this jacket - it's different. Wish the sleeves were a traditional length, but knew that going in to the purchase. I'll wear with a black or gray turtleneck underneath.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sybil from western colorado on Saturday, December 11, 2010
    This is a nice jacket. The cotton is a bit thick, but it's appropriate for a jacket. My problem with it was the pattern. I am too short to wear such a graphic pattern and it looked silly on me, so I sent it back. Give it a try; it might look great on you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Swirls are too loud
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.