Madison Hill Cotton Crop Pants - Stretch Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. Madison Hill’s stretch canvas crop pants are made of a tough, lightweight cotton, with button-flap pockets in back and a small matching pocket on lower left leg.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoey from Williamsburg, VA on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I HAVE ENJOYED THESE CAPRI PANTS ABD WOULD PURCHASE THEM AGAIN. FELT THIS ITEM WAS A VERY GOOD BUY.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzyq from Cape Cod MA on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    great colors and fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Road Warrior from Williamsburg, VA on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    None
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Monique from Arlington, VA on Tuesday, June 07, 2011
    I really like the coral color and had no problem with the pockets. I typically wear a size 8 in capri pants but I found the size 8 I ordered to be a bit snug so I am returning for a size 10. I also bought a Madison Hill tank top (item # 2583A) in coral and it was a perfect match.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toots from Orlando, FL on Tuesday, June 07, 2011
    The color was a little different from what I wanted but the pants fit well so I decided to keep them. Because I am short (5'4"), the length seem a little too long but other than that, this is a very comfortable casual wear for the summer season.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheltie love from Lehigh Valley, PA on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    Well, we had a brief flirtation with Spring here on the east coast, now but a distant memory. But I loved breaking out my crop pants. They are casual yet classy. Washed and dried once. I did need to touch up with the iron. Typical Madison Hill nice quality and classic styling.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC Momma from durham, nc on Saturday, September 25, 2010
    These would have been fine if the pockets would lie down. They poof out even though there were not too tight on me. I thought about just sewing them down but the overall cut didn't seem to work well on me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beach lover from Myrtle Beach,SC on Sunday, August 29, 2010
    Love these pants. Wish you had more colors available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.