Madison Hill Cotton Textured Sweater - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Textured with a diagonal rick-rack rib knit, this Madison Hill sweater is woven of soft cotton, and styled with a graceful jewel neckline and three-quarter sleeves.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Oregon on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    Sleeves are wide--almost bell-shaped.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, September 3, 2012
    As other reviewers have said this is a very soft sweater and the color is just as pictured in pinkish red.The fit follows the body but is not tight and reveals no bumps or bulges. I got the small (5'2". 125lbs.) but if you like a looser fit order up a size. It is a looser knit with diagonal stitching that's very flattering. Might wear this to work, but can see wearing with jeans on the weekends.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracie from Boston, MA on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    I'd been looking for some time for a Saturday or jeans sweater. This is it. Great quality, flattering, well made, warm enough for cool summer evenings or air conditioning but not too hot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by paintlight from Georgetown, Tx. on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    I've never felt cotton this soft before. . .I had to check to make sure it wasn't acrylic. I like the bias cut; very slimming, with a bit of a nip at the waist. I also like the flaired sleeve. This is a good sweater for Texas winters, possibly transitioning into spring. The sale price was great!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuLu from St. Paul, MN on Tuesday, February 8, 2011
    This is a very comfortable sweater that could be dressed up or down. I bought it in the blue color and it's a beautiful shade. This would look great with everything from jeans to a nice skirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Triptakers from NJ on Monday, January 17, 2011
    I got the orangey color - very nice. Bell sleeves are flattering, and the length comes to the hip - nice, not too short.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by taljan from ft wayne, in on Tuesday, January 11, 2011
    very cool and confortable weave
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auntnancy from cherry hill, nj on Friday, January 7, 2011
    There was nothing special about the sweater. It wasn't particularly flattering and the red color wasn't a rich red. I wouldn't withhold a recommendation because there is nothing wrong with it - just not special.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamawoot from California on Saturday, December 18, 2010
    Got it in two colors. As soon as my mom saw them she stole one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OrangeNeko from Upstate NY on Tuesday, December 7, 2010
    The material is so soft and comfy, and I love the bright rich colors. The slanting ridge pattern is unique and cute too. I started with the orange and went back to get the blue as well. I admit it is rather short, but not to the point where it bothers me. Might not be good for a tall person (I'm 5'5"). It looks good with a skirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #