Madison Hill Dress Denim Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Madison Hill calls it dress denim, the smooth, cotton-rich fabric used to create this fanciful denim jacket, complete with pleated-ruffle collar and gold-tone dome buttons.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by TammieD from Chicago on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I wasn't crazy about the gold buttons, but they don't look so bad after all. The fabric is very soft, it's a comfortable jacket.
  • Reviewed by Modest traveler from Mid-Michigan on Friday, May 17, 2013
    This was just what I was looking for. Just the right amount of "give" to the fabric. The jacket can be pared with jeans or a summery skirt or dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Bacchus Marsh Victoria Australia on Monday, August 20, 2012
    This denim jacket is smart, dressy and will add style to jeans or lend a casual tone to dress pant. It washes well, and dries with minimal need for ironing if placed on a hanger to dry. I love the brass buttons, and the stylish trim around the collar. I am certainly pleased with my purchase.
    • Best Uses: Casual tone to dress pant, Casual Wear, Dress up your jeans, Smart casual
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msmojazz38 from Brooklyn on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I have no complaints at all about his jacket, it is absolutely beautiful! You can dress it up or down, either way it will make the outfit stand out!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: affordable, Breathable, Comfortable, Pretty, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wild woman from SF on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I tried all 3 sizes and non fit correctly. It was discouraging for me.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Buttons poor choice, Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wild woman from San Francisco on Monday, February 6, 2012
    Having just received my order, it is too early to answer some of these questions. It would be much more fruitful for Sierra Traders to send this inquiry 2 months after the purchases.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,IL on Monday, October 17, 2011
    Picture suggests that there is some shape to this jacket.There is none. Has to be worn buttoned up because of the pleated collar.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel-E from San Francisco on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I LOVE this jacket! Fits well, looks really sharp and you can see how it would be easy to dress it up or down. This was a really good purchase--expect to get a lot of wear out of this.
    • Best Uses: Dress up or down, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Chic, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.