Madison Hill Jacquard Jacket - Zip Front, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The bubbled basket weave of this jacquard jacket from Madison Hill adds a frothy texture to the modern design.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pamelaw from Austin Texas on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    Fresh, crisp summer jacket; fabric is a somewhat heavy pique, and when I sat down in the jacket, it didn't bend with my body, so the jacket rose up until the collar was just beneath my chin. Good jacket for someone with a longer torso and longish neck. Beautifully made.
  • Reviewed by Georgia Girl from Georgia on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    The fit is perfect, the fabric is nice, and the jacket is made very well. Will be nice to wear with pants or dress.
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    The two ways zipper is very useful. I washed it with cold water in the washer; it come out OK. I only dry clean wool clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopaholic from Santa Cruz on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Such a cute jacket, I get lots of compliments..
    I wore it with a black skirt, it looked great.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn the sailor from Wisconsin on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I love it.
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great texture, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rebeccajamima from leola, pa on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I like statement clothing and this is not that. Doubt that I will wear it much. Too hot for summer yet it has short sleves and not appropriate for winter either. Oh well.
    • Best Uses: Office work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. from Ontario, Canada on Sunday, June 05, 2011
    I will wear for work and day-to-day going out. Love the look and colour.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baba from Dallas, Tx on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    Over a simple black top and skirt, this jacket gives wonderful "Pop". I got lots of compliments.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #