Madison Hill Lightweight Pants - Flat Front (For Women)

Closeouts. Made from a super-light and machine-washable polyester, these Madison Hill pants make a graceful pairing with the delicate tops in your closet.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by A walker in WA from Vancouver, WA on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Got these to travel to a professional conference, and received many compliments. The waist is a little large, though, and while I took it in to fit, then the hip fit was off. I'll wear them till they wear out, but a bit disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grape from ca on Monday, September 6, 2010
    These pants were too flimsy, and too thin to wear comfortably. The length of these pants are made for someone who is 6' 5"....I don't want to make up the difference wearing suicide heels!! Not worth it! Too many other choices.
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Senior Shopper from Santa Clara CA on Friday, May 7, 2010
    Pants fit well, too long, but altered
    Easy upkeep Looks good
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roz from Montague, CA on Thursday, May 6, 2010
    These are perfect. Just what I have been looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by office girl from WA on Tuesday, April 6, 2010
    The fabric is very thin. It seems to run a little large also, really hung very loose on me. The cut is nice and it would be worth it if you need an inexpensive dress pant.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Reviewed by Behind the Redwood Curtain from California North Coast on Wednesday, March 3, 2010
    These are long, but alter them for a personalized fit, the quality is great, the fit is flattering, and they are easy to care for. Great pants at a great price
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready2Move from West TN on Tuesday, February 23, 2010
    These pants would be fine for someone who has a great figure. I unfortunately am not one of them. Every bump and roll showed through these pants. Not flattering on me at all. They went back. The pants themselves were nice enough. Very lightweight material. I am beginning to feel the new styling of women's pants are not made for women. Just my opinion.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Gal from San Antonio, TX on Friday, December 11, 2009
    Would be a perfect find for ladies 5'8" or taller. At 5'5" I will have to hem the slacks.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Perfect for 5'10"
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen at Keuka from Keuka Lake, N.Y. on Thursday, December 3, 2009
    Sizing was huge for a "4" even if I exchanged for a "2" it would have been too big.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Size 4 was huge
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ceecee from Westminster, CA on Tuesday, December 1, 2009
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.