Madison Hill Luxe Knit Dress - Round Neck, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Multiple stitching tracks highlight the yoke-style neckline of Madison Hill's luxe knit dress -- made from silky modal, a fabric that's comfortably breathable, wrinkle resistant and easy to care for.

  • V-neck in front and back
  • Ruched empire bodice is gathered into a charming bow-tie look
  • Ruched drop shoulder seams
  • Sleeveless
  • Length: 39" from shoulders (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 92% modal, 8% spandex
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by IdeaChicken from Missouri on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    The color is fantastic...the fit is both flattering and forgiving. I have great and strong shoulders...it shows them off nicely. As well, it is the perfect dress to have a big dinner and still feel sexy. All I hear when I wear it is how great it fits!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terri from Shanghai on Sunday, October 2, 2011
    This dress is so versatile. It can be used casually on a hot day, with flat sandals. It can be dressed up with heels, belt and scarf for night time use. Love the fabric. If you need some shaping, pair it with a belt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boonder from north carolina on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    I am sending this dress back. I'm sure it's perfect for some. For me, it seemed shapeless. I knew that it would be big and loose, but I expected it to drape better. It just hangs. Seems like a nightgown. Very pretty color.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort and Style from Chicago on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    This dress wears and washes beautifully. I love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: I like it with a belt
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by codyruth1 from cody, wy on Monday, August 8, 2011
    It just wasn't dressy enough for an upcoming cruise. I thought it might do for one of the night's when dinner wasn't formal - but it was very, very informal!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossword Carole from Webster, NY on Saturday, August 6, 2011
    I haven't washed it yet, so can't speak to post-laundry state. It fits well and looks attractive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, August 1, 2011
    This dress is great in hot summer weather. I like that it's not clingy and has a nice flair. I think it can be dressed up or dressed down, which makes it versatile. It does wrinkle slightly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Relaxed fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stilkickin from oxford PA on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    versatile dress and comfortable for traveling
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Not body hugging but flat, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iron Maiden from Vero Beach, FL on Friday, June 24, 2011
    What a wonderful dress! Very comfortable in steamy Florida. Don't let the look of gapping armholes on the mannequin put you off. On a human, they don't gap at all. The scoop neckline is very flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by laney from big Canoe, GA on Friday, June 10, 2011
    After trying it on, I wish I'd ordered a second color. Great summer dress with a swingy, non-clingy fit perfect for hot GA climate. Rich fabric and amazingly it fit in the armholes, which more often than not gap on me.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Fits all the right places, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.