Madison Hill Pima Cotton Knit Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A loopty-loo applique along the V-neck of Madison Hill's pima cotton shirt dresses up its soft cotton knit design.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    Don't care for the longish sleeves, the applique or the color; will be returning
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, September 03, 2012
    The loopy applique was crooked, was not centered. Otherwise a very nice retro-looking shirt. I returned.
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3labs from new york on Monday, February 06, 2012
    looks ok, but I thought it was long sleeved so I returned
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Discriminating shopper from Bakersfield, CA on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    Very nice casual shirt. Very soft. Good quality pima cotton. Looks great on me. I'm 65 and love the longer short sleeves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by addie from New York on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    Nice top for the summer and can be dressy depending on what you wear with it. I got a nice blue color and it fits well. Price was great too.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosaree from Charleston, WV on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    This shirt is gorgeous...so comfortable and makes me feel special to wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mare Bear from Deerfield Beach, Florida on Saturday, July 02, 2011
    This shirt is super soft and well-made. I love the cool minty color. The detail around the neckline adds a nice subtle accent. The sleeves are a little longer than a standard t-shirt, which I like. The fit is very flattering and the fabric not too thin.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dreaming mama from beautiful northwest Montana on Friday, June 10, 2011
    High quality, good fit, soft. I wish it would have come in more earthy colors, because those are my favorite. I got it in that lime green because it matched perfectly with a skirt I had. I like that the neckline isn't too low! But I'm small-busted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleseed from Canada on Monday, May 16, 2011
    Good shirt. Not to low in neckline. Medium weight fabric. Good for 3 seasons.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.