Madison Hill Pleated Studded Shirt - Cotton, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Madison Hill transforms a simple style into a versatile, flattering wardrobe favorite with flared pleats at the scoop neck and vertically placed stud accents in this three-quarter-sleeve shirt.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kay from Illinois on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    Fits great, quality is great. Wish I could buy in more colors!
  • Reviewed by SierraGirl from New Mexico on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I'm not sure about this top. The color is very "in," & the pleats & studs add a little interest -- both good. But the cut is odd -- it sits on my shoulders like it's too small, but the body is right -- any bigger & it would be like a sack. And the sleeves bell out at the bottom -- those would definitely catch on sweater/jacket sleeves. I think this one is going back.
  • Reviewed by Bay Area shopper from San Francisco bay area on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    nice fabric, well made, looks nice, but didn't fit correctly, especially at shoulders and around the back. I would move my arms, and the neckline around the back bunch up and look strange. The back neckline would only lay flat when my arms were at my side. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Forrest Dweller from Southern Indiana on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I generally don't review stuff like this. But, this top is so bad, it is unwearable. The neckline is not symmetrical, it gaps on the right side, and droops open. The sleeves are long, not 3/4 as stated. These long sleeves are so tight that they cannot be rolled or even pushed up, and I have very thin wrists and arms. I am not returning it, as it is not financially feasible. I will be donating it to charity, and hope there is someone out there with toothpick arms, and a really low bosom who can wear this abomination.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaisyGirl77 from Loudon, TN on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    I am an inverted triangle shape, 40 inches on top, 38 inch hips. I ordered this top in blue and brown, size large. The colors of both are rich and these tops will look great with skirt or pants. The neckline is a flattering scoop, but still modest. The problem is the brown top is more than an inch smaller in body and sleeves. I will be able to wear them both, but will need shapewear with the brown top. Haven't washed them yet, but if the brown one shrinks, it will be unwearable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Irregular fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from Australia on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    I was a little disappointed in the studs which make it more casual looking
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I gave several of these to my mother for wearing around and she really likes them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Girl from Snohomish, WA on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Ordered Medium (my usual size) Sleeves too tight but rest of shirt felt more like a medium/large.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pumpkin from Germantown, MD on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Love It!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.