Madison Hill Ruffle Trim Sweater - Cotton, V-Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. The neckline of Madison Hill's soft, stretch-cotton knit sweater has a henley style that is dressed up with petal-like ruffle trim.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GailinSA from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Nice top but not one I would wear to work. The knit is just too casual for work wear (in my opinion). I have wore and washed it and it comes out nice (no bleeding of the black fabric onto the white). You can always use a nice white top.
    • Best Uses: Casual everyday wear
    • Cons: Not As Dressy As I Hoped, Pure White
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Very Soft, Washes well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mathteacher from NJ on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    This is a great sweater to wear anytime you want to be comfortable and still look dressed up.
    Because it is fitted, it has a slimming effect, and the white and black goes with anything.
    • Best Uses: Church, Work
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Suffolk VA on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    Like the style. Wearable year around in my opinion. Looks good with simple long
    skirts, slacks.
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Really sassy, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow angel from Alaska on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Substantial fabric with tight knit, sleeves and hem roll and stop at a ribbed band, truly white color
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by muppymom from montreal on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    very simple design that has a classic look. the feel of the sweater is cozy and looks great with jeans, a skirt, or dress pants. chose the white one so it won't get full of cat hair, but i imagine the black one would look equally as classy
    • Best Uses: Wear to work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GingerBird from Boulder, CO on Monday, December 26, 2011
    It is stylish and professional for work, I do have to wear suits for work.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JHgardener from La Canada, CA on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    Good value, but why the ruffle? I'm taking it off before I wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen from Birmingham, AL on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    This sweater can be worn year-round. Worn alone or under a jacket, it looks great.
    • Best Uses: Wear anytime, Wear Them Anywhere
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfy in Madison from Madison, WI on Monday, September 12, 2011
    This is a great little blouse. It may not be the best quality, time will tell. It looks great on me so it's a keeper. It is soft and not too dressy or casual, perfect for work.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Kirki from Marblehead, MA on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    This is not a bad looking sweater. For the price, I don't think it is worth it. The ruffles are a touch overwhelming for a classic dresser. The material is very light weight. I was expecting a well made sweater for the price. Overall - Not bad, just not worth the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.