Madison Hill Silky Waist-Tie Blouse - TENCEL®, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Ripples of texture add special-occasion flair to this silky Madison Hill blouse, designed with a structured shirt collar and integrated waist tie in front.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Yongin on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    i like this shirt a lot, it looks excellent even when wrinkled. However if you sweat easily, it's not a good idea.
  • Reviewed by CDV mom from Cordova on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I love this blouse! It's the perfect size, the perfect color and the perfect fit! Goes great with jeans, a skirt or some nice slacks! Very versitile, yet dressy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2wnut from Colorado Springs, CO on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I purchased this shirt to wear to work and it looks great and expensive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MonumentMom from Colorado on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    This blouse looks and feels like real silk...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JF from Boston on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Nice blouse in a silky material. The red color is very attractive. The tie belt is flattering and minimizes my waist. I plan to wear it to Christmas parties, but it would also be good for the office. I plan to order one more as a gift formy sister.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stepone from Cheyenne, Wy on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I just love this blouse! It's very comfortable and will spice up a pair of jeans, a skirt or slacks.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain hunter, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick XCskier from St. Cloud, MN on Friday, January 20, 2012
    The fit is great, and very flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kel from utah on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I love the shirt it would be better if the tie went all the way around, but I will still wear and enjoy it
  • Reviewed by College Girl from West Coast, USA on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    The fabric wasn't as lustrous as I'd hoped--kind of thin and flimsy-feeling, with no drape to speak of. The main problem was the blocky, poor fit. By STP's chart, I'm a 6 or 8 in the waist and 10 in the bust, so I ordered a 10 thinking it'd accommodate my chest and I could cinch the waist in with the tie. It looked all right in the chest but it pulled in the shoulders/armpits when I moved my arms. The waist was very big and no matter how tight I tied the tie, it didn't do my figure justice--I think because the blouse is also rather short. On the bright side, the deep red color is attractive.
    • Cons: Blocky fit, poor fabric, Unflattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shmland from Greenville, SC on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    I was hoping it would be shiny like silk and dressier. Ok for dinner out but not a cocktail party.
    • Cons: Not as dressy as pictured
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.