Madison Hill Tank Top - Pima Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Nothing trumps pima cotton for soft summer comfort, and this tank top from Madison Hill is trimmed in a beautiful, double-rolled finish at the neckline and armholes.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Hempstead. TX on Friday, June 29, 2012
    the mallard color in this top was a real disappointment because the armholes were all stretched out. The strange thing is I also ordered the mahogany and it fit perfectly. Returning the mallard colored one
    • Cons: Armholes stretched out, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen B from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I wear for exercise with shorts and as casual attire with slacks or capris--usually with a complementary colored sports bra.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Animal Lover from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I bought two colors in a size medium. The colors are very nice, as is the fabric, so I wish I could say I like these tops. Unfortunately, my bra straps show in back, and I hate that so I'm returning both tops.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Beautiful colors, Quality Materials, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country girl from wyandotte, okla on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    This is a great tank except that I don't like the way it's cut. I prefer a longer, more shapley top and this is just too short and a bit boxy for my build. I wear low cut jeans and my tops need to be at least 25" long in a size small, this just was too short, if that doesn't bother you, you'll love it. Quality material, nice colors, just not my style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Exercise, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Trendy
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by SHoff from Richardson, TX on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Bought 2 and both have a boxy fit. They are shorter in length than I thought and than I like. The arm holes are too short also, so they ride up in my armpit. Material is soft and a medium weight (actually heavier than I like for 100+ degree summers here). I would have returned these for the poor fit, but they made it into the laundry pile and were washed before I realized it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, TOO SHORT
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Sorta hip
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pro Shopper from Kansas on Monday, April 09, 2012
    Great weight without being too clingy. Ordered in two colors!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gastronome from Lawrence KS on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    Smooth lustrous knit, nice construction, careful finish - I bought this tank top in two colors and like it a lot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the Cat from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I bought this tank to wear under a specific sweater, and it's perfect...not to low or high necked. I'll be wearing it with a lot of other things
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MommaScouter from Rochester, NY on Saturday, October 22, 2011
    Nice color palate to choose from. It fits well, nicely cut.I love this top. I enjoyed the 1st one so much, I got a 2nd one!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mpls09 from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, July 15, 2011
    Nice tank at good price. It's heavy enough to be on the casual dressy end but it's a comfortable knit. The finish on the neck is nice and the scoop isn't too deep.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Fabric not too thin, Medium scoop neck, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.