Madison Hill Ultrasoft Wool Jacket - Zip Front (For Women)

Closeouts. A yummy-soft jacket with career-girl flair, Madison Hill's ultrasoft wool jacket is styled to impress, with its dramatic collar, fancy satin trim and shiny gold-tone hardware.

  • Lush wool-rich fabric has the cushy texture of fleece
  • Wide, over-the-shoulder collar zips all the way to the edge
  • Satin trim beautifies front zip opening, on-seam pockets and cuff zips
  • Shiny gold-tone two-way zip front and zip pulls
  • Length: 23" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 80% wool, 20% nylon; fully lined
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by bevy of beauts from California on Friday, May 3, 2013
    When I received this gorgeous jacket, I was so impressed with the quality and fit. I bought another in the other color. Beautifully lined, you can't go wrong.
  • Reviewed by Whidbey gardener from Washington on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Great topper for when you want to kick it up a notch. Could go from jeans to dress slacks without a problem.
  • Reviewed by Twinkle toes from North Carolina on Monday, March 4, 2013
    The medium is too small for me, but the jacket is beautifully constructed. Someone else is going to benefit from my return. I will look for other Madison Hill items.
  • Reviewed by Mature Consumer from Joshua Tree on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    Beautiful fabric and well made, but the lime color and the exaggerated color was not for me. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Princess from Oak Lawn, Illinois on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I bought this jacket in Coral and I love to wear it zipped all the way up and folded over like a cowl neck. It is quite a striking jacket. Warm enough to wear alone or under coat in very cold. Used it both ways. Catches the eye.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OlyCamasu from Olympia, WA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Just looking at this jacket you get the sense of buttery warmth - yum! I get compliments every time I wear it. The neck can be as high or as low as you like. It does show dirt easily, which is not surprising given its color, but it brushes off easily, too.
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Wenatchee, WA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    This is a beautiful boiled wool jacket. Very stylish, can wear with slacks, skirt or jeans. Weather here right now is in the 20's and I can run around town in it and be plenty warm. I wouldn't wear if you were going to stay outside for a long time, unless, you layer under it.
    I love the color green.
    Can't say enough. I will be watching Madison Hill for other pieces, in the future. Looks like a great brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Longlucy from Oakland, CA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I thought I could wear this inside the office, but did discover this morning that is heavy enough to be an outdoor jacket. Lovely color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cskend from nm on Monday, December 10, 2012
    nice jacket fits well/true to size. Color is light and may show the dirt but it is very well made. Love the style. It reminds me of a high school letter jacket without the "letters".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damalex from FC, CO on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Bought more as a layer for work than a jacket.. Will work well for this, it is stylish enough to pull this off, without being too dressy or bulky. Great feeling, warm heavy layer..
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.