Women whose lives move at a modern pace will appreciate the comfortable separates created by Madison Hill. Enticing textures like cotton-linen tweeds, embroidered silk, buttery cotton, microfiber, denim and soft knits join with timeless, versatile style to yield a signature Madison Hill aesthetic that looks great on every body. Madison Hill clothes represent quality and value by offering premium materials without the premium price tag, and never skimping on unique touches that help you stand out in a crowd. Madison Hill sports ... Learn more about Madison Hillwear offers many easy-care, easy-wear options, so Madison Hill apparel keeps your day moving, and you looking your best, all without breaking your budget. ... Less
Average Rating based on 682 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 69 »
  • 1-10 of 682 reviews
  • Reviewed by catgrrrl from Palo Alto on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    Yes, this is a light material. I find it very comfortable that way, and it is easy to pack, no wrinkles. It looks stunning on. The cut is great. The only reason I didn't give it all 5 stars is that it seems like it will snag easily. But I love wearing it!
  • Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    These pants are made of extremely thin fabric. More like a summer weight, but with a winter pattern. They fit ok, but were just too strange! I returned them.
  • Reviewed by debguid from Louisiana on Tuesday, February 11, 2014

    Nice jacket to wear when going out for dinner. Light weight . I had to play around with the ruffles a little to fix it properly but it is nice and dressy.
  • Reviewed by Anna Wan from NY on Sunday, February 02, 2014
    I love this jacket, the wool is beautiful. It is not true to size...I would consider ordering two sizes larger. The entire jacket lifted when I put up the hood.
  • Reviewed by Kay from Illinois on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    Fits great, quality is great. Wish I could buy in more colors!
  • Reviewed by Seamtress from AL on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    I bought this jacket as a present but it did not fit the recipient well. I kept it anyway. The workmanship is absolutely impeccable. This is a high quality, lined jacket of sturdy mid-weight material that can be worn three seasons out of the year and year round in temperate climates. The style is timeless if suitable for one's body build. It is cut true to size which can be adjusted by the waist and sleeve draw-cords. Definite winner. Five star PLUS rating.
  • Reviewed by Georgia Girl from Georgia on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    The fit is perfect, the fabric is nice, and the jacket is made very well. Will be nice to wear with pants or dress.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Girl from New Mexico on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I'm not sure about this top. The color is very "in," & the pleats & studs add a little interest -- both good. But the cut is odd -- it sits on my shoulders like it's too small, but the body is right -- any bigger & it would be like a sack. And the sleeves bell out at the bottom -- those would definitely catch on sweater/jacket sleeves. I think this one is going back.
  • Reviewed by beaglemom28 from Illinois on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    this was a nice enough jacket. The wool was a bit stiff. Someone else wrote that if you were large chested, as I am, the jacket would pop open at bottom- it did- but the broad plaid also accentuated my chest, which I did not want, so I sent it back. The hood was a nice feature but kept it from being useful as an indoor jacket over slacks, etc- which would also have been a good look.
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Georgia on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    True to size and true to picture. I wear it with either a cream or royal blue turtleneck and a brown skirt. It's very pretty. Classic but not boring.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 69 »
  • 1-10 of 682 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;