• Madison Hill Reviews

Women whose lives move at a modern pace will appreciate the comfortable separates created by Madison Hill. Enticing textures like cotton-linen tweeds, embroidered silk, buttery cotton, microfiber, denim and soft knits join with timeless, versatile style to yield a signature Madison Hill aesthetic that looks great on every body. Madison Hill clothes represent quality and value by offering premium materials without the premium price tag, and never skimping on unique touches that help you stand out in a crowd. Madison Hill sports ... Learn more about Madison Hillwear offers many easy-care, easy-wear options, so Madison Hill apparel keeps your day moving, and you looking your best, all without breaking your budget. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 69 »
  • 21-30 of 688 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sjbiker from Ohio on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Like the jacket but if you are busty it will flare up on the bottom so I had to put in a button on the lower portion of the jacket. Cute jacket though
  • Reviewed by Brian from Iowa on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    I bought this shirt for my wife on a whim and she loves it! It fits perfect, looks stylish and I like it on her too!
  • Reviewed by warmwater diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    The two ways zipper is very useful. I washed it with cold water in the washer; it come out OK. I only dry clean wool clothing.
  • Reviewed by hiker73 from Indiana on Monday, September 9, 2013
    The reversibility of the skirt makes it great for travel. The size 8 will fit a waist 28-30 well.
  • Reviewed by Bargain shopper from San Francisco bay area on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    nice fabric, well made, looks nice, but didn't fit correctly, especially at shoulders and around the back. I would move my arms, and the neckline around the back bunch up and look strange. The back neckline would only lay flat when my arms were at my side. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by TammieD from Chicago on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I wasn't crazy about the gold buttons, but they don't look so bad after all. The fabric is very soft, it's a comfortable jacket.
  • Reviewed by Forest Dweller from Southern Indiana on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I generally don't review stuff like this. But, this top is so bad, it is unwearable. The neckline is not symmetrical, it gaps on the right side, and droops open. The sleeves are long, not 3/4 as stated. These long sleeves are so tight that they cannot be rolled or even pushed up, and I have very thin wrists and arms. I am not returning it, as it is not financially feasible. I will be donating it to charity, and hope there is someone out there with toothpick arms, and a really low bosom who can wear this abomination.
  • Reviewed by cdvmom from Cordova on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I love this blouse! It's the perfect size, the perfect color and the perfect fit! Goes great with jeans, a skirt or some nice slacks! Very versitile, yet dressy!
  • Reviewed by CheffJeff from Central CT on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Nice fabric, good cut, well made but the pair I purchased ran much larger, both in length and the waist, than what I would expect. My wife normally wears size 10 but if exchanged would have gone to an 8 at the minimum. Too bad since they look so good, but they have already been sent back.
  • Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Don't care for the longish sleeves, the applique or the color; will be returning
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 69 »
  • 21-30 of 688 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;