Women whose lives move at a modern pace will appreciate the comfortable separates created by Madison Hill. Enticing textures like cotton-linen tweeds, embroidered silk, buttery cotton, microfiber, denim and soft knits join with timeless, versatile style to yield a signature Madison Hill aesthetic that looks great on every body. Madison Hill clothes represent quality and value by offering premium materials without the premium price tag, and never skimping on unique touches that help you stand out in a crowd. Madison Hill sports ... Learn more about Madison Hillwear offers many easy-care, easy-wear options, so Madison Hill apparel keeps your day moving, and you looking your best, all without breaking your budget. ... Less
Average Rating based on 687 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 66 ... 69 »
  • 651-660 of 687 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bandmom from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, May 06, 2010
    nice fabric and fit, true to size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roz from Montague, CA on Thursday, May 06, 2010
    These are perfect. Just what I have been looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Wednesday, May 05, 2010
    I've been looking for a nice summer weight white sweater to wear when I don't want to put on an "outfit" but want to look nice - a quick throw on the sweater with a pair of good pants . . this is perfect- very lightweight so not too warm for summer - don't care for the dark buttons, I don't think, but can easily change if they really begin to annoy me! I am 5'5" 130 lbs and no bust - got the medium - fits perfectly
    • Best Uses: CasualDressy
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ping pong player from east coast, florida on Sunday, May 02, 2010
    just what I ordered
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too soon to tell
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yellowstone Boung from Richmond, VA on Friday, April 30, 2010
    I like my shirts with a little more room. This one hugged my skin even though I ordered a size larger. It you like to show all your curves, this will work for you. If you want to hide your stomach, stay away.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rubyred from Galena Il on Tuesday, April 27, 2010
    I bought this top to wear to work. I was able to find a tank top with pearl accents to wear under it to give it another look. It is perfect for a light coverup in an air conditioned office.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ Nora from Medford, NJ on Monday, April 26, 2010
    I love having the contrasting insert and cuffs but I wish the fabric was not quite so thin. The color, aqua, is great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Natalie from Kansas City, MO on Monday, April 26, 2010
    Dressy enough for the office, and high quality material.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LALanie from Los Angeles, CA on Friday, April 23, 2010
    The only con I have with this pant and it wasn't enough to not keep them is I prefer just a tiny bit more room in the crotch area for comfortable sitting (My behind isn't flat). They are still comfortable, tho. The waist fits great, not too small as I have a bit thick waist with a tummy. This pant doesn't accent my tummy. I got the size 12's, washed and dried on medium heat til almost dry & could not tell any difference in fit if they did shrink any. There is no red or redish brown color in my pant. I carefully checked them out indoors and in the sun & I love the colors. Can go with tan, off white or white, black, red, just about any solid color top as the tiny tweedy lines in these are so neutral and forgiving. I love cotton linen in this type material (breathable, not too tightly woven with a slight texture to it). I just got mine back from being hemmed professionally & will wear to the office today with a long sleeve light mocha brown knit top. I find the material used in this pant does have some give to it, so they may stretch out a bit to make them even more comfy as the day progresses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Thin Vertical Tweed Lines, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from San Francisco on Thursday, April 22, 2010
    This is an affordable sweater that looks great for work/school/night out; great versitility in a day when my dollar needs to stretch farther
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 66 ... 69 »
  • 651-660 of 687 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;