Women whose lives move at a modern pace will appreciate the comfortable separates created by Madison Hill. Enticing textures like cotton-linen tweeds, embroidered silk, buttery cotton, microfiber, denim and soft knits join with timeless, versatile style to yield a signature Madison Hill aesthetic that looks great on every body. Madison Hill clothes represent quality and value by offering premium materials without the premium price tag, and never skimping on unique touches that help you stand out in a crowd. Madison Hill sports ... Learn more about Madison Hillwear offers many easy-care, easy-wear options, so Madison Hill apparel keeps your day moving, and you looking your best, all without breaking your budget. ... Less
Average Rating based on 687 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-30 of 687 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pamelawtex from Austin Texas on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    Fresh, crisp summer jacket; fabric is a somewhat heavy pique, and when I sat down in the jacket, it didn't bend with my body, so the jacket rose up until the collar was just beneath my chin. Good jacket for someone with a longer torso and longish neck. Beautifully made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChinaHand from DC on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Bright red with multi-sized dots. Pretty loose-fitting, so it works as a shell under a jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyle's Mom from SF Bay Area on Friday, May 16, 2014
    As others have said, the waist is a bit funky. For me, it's a bit on the big side so the elastic can show. But I almost never wear shirts tucked in, so it's not a big deal. Nice summer weight pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Yongin on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    i like this shirt a lot, it looks excellent even when wrinkled. However if you sweat easily, it's not a good idea.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Tennessee on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    It runs a bit small so I sent it back and ordered one size up. It's a good fit now. The jacket is very feminine which is what I wanted. It looks good with winter white pants or black. It'll be a go to church, lunch or dinner jacket.
  • Reviewed by catgrrrl from Palo Alto on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    Yes, this is a light material. I find it very comfortable that way, and it is easy to pack, no wrinkles. It looks stunning on. The cut is great. The only reason I didn't give it all 5 stars is that it seems like it will snag easily. But I love wearing it!
  • Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    These pants are made of extremely thin fabric. More like a summer weight, but with a winter pattern. They fit ok, but were just too strange! I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Deb from Louisiana on Tuesday, February 11, 2014

    Nice jacket to wear when going out for dinner. Light weight . I had to play around with the ruffles a little to fix it properly but it is nice and dressy.
  • Reviewed by Anna Wan from NY on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    I love this jacket, the wool is beautiful. It is not true to size...I would consider ordering two sizes larger. The entire jacket lifted when I put up the hood.
  • Reviewed by Kay from Illinois on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    Fits great, quality is great. Wish I could buy in more colors!
  • Reviewed by Seamtress from AL on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    I bought this jacket as a present but it did not fit the recipient well. I kept it anyway. The workmanship is absolutely impeccable. This is a high quality, lined jacket of sturdy mid-weight material that can be worn three seasons out of the year and year round in temperate climates. The style is timeless if suitable for one's body build. It is cut true to size which can be adjusted by the waist and sleeve draw-cords. Definite winner. Five star PLUS rating.
  • Reviewed by Georgia Girl from Georgia on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    The fit is perfect, the fabric is nice, and the jacket is made very well. Will be nice to wear with pants or dress.
  • Reviewed by SierraGrl from New Mexico on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I'm not sure about this top. The color is very "in," & the pleats & studs add a little interest -- both good. But the cut is odd -- it sits on my shoulders like it's too small, but the body is right -- any bigger & it would be like a sack. And the sleeves bell out at the bottom -- those would definitely catch on sweater/jacket sleeves. I think this one is going back.
  • Reviewed by beaglemom28 from Illinois on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    this was a nice enough jacket. The wool was a bit stiff. Someone else wrote that if you were large chested, as I am, the jacket would pop open at bottom- it did- but the broad plaid also accentuated my chest, which I did not want, so I sent it back. The hood was a nice feature but kept it from being useful as an indoor jacket over slacks, etc- which would also have been a good look.
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Georgia on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    True to size and true to picture. I wear it with either a cream or royal blue turtleneck and a brown skirt. It's very pretty. Classic but not boring.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from CT on Monday, November 18, 2013
    These are nicely made, lightweight, and flattering pants, but even the steam iron had a really, really hard time eliminating creases and wrinkles. As long as you have that kind of time and patience, this is a good deal.
  • Reviewed by Molly from Oklahoma on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This jacket is perfect for the professional who wishes she could wear denim, but can't... This jacket is dressy, but so comfortable I'd consider wearing it on Saturday to yoga if I weren't saving it for my Monday meetings! I'm 5-9/ and lean, with long arms--and the medium fits like a dream. Go on--give it a shot.
  • Reviewed by MJO from Crozet, VA on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Fabric and cut on these slacks are very nice. I will agree with other customers, the waist band is a bit strange, Although the elastic back band may provide comfort and fit, the lack of tacking it down allows it to roll. Since the pant looks best with a long top covering the waist, a simple solution is to sew it down. These do run a bit large, but I like the fabric and roomy fit in the legs. I bought these with an additional markdown on price. The minor alterations I made were worth it. These pants work well for everyday work wear.
  • Reviewed by IdeaChicken from Missouri on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    The color is fantastic...the fit is both flattering and forgiving. I have great and strong shoulders...it shows them off nicely. As well, it is the perfect dress to have a big dinner and still feel sexy. All I hear when I wear it is how great it fits!
  • Reviewed by Sjbiker from Ohio on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Like the jacket but if you are busty it will flare up on the bottom so I had to put in a button on the lower portion of the jacket. Cute jacket though
  • Reviewed by Brian from Iowa on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    I bought this shirt for my wife on a whim and she loves it! It fits perfect, looks stylish and I like it on her too!
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    The two ways zipper is very useful. I washed it with cold water in the washer; it come out OK. I only dry clean wool clothing.
  • Reviewed by Mountain hiker from Indiana on Monday, September 9, 2013
    The reversibility of the skirt makes it great for travel. The size 8 will fit a waist 28-30 well.
  • Reviewed by conservative shopper from San Francisco bay area on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    nice fabric, well made, looks nice, but didn't fit correctly, especially at shoulders and around the back. I would move my arms, and the neckline around the back bunch up and look strange. The back neckline would only lay flat when my arms were at my side. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by TammieD from Chicago on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I wasn't crazy about the gold buttons, but they don't look so bad after all. The fabric is very soft, it's a comfortable jacket.
  • Reviewed by Forrest Dweller from Southern Indiana on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I generally don't review stuff like this. But, this top is so bad, it is unwearable. The neckline is not symmetrical, it gaps on the right side, and droops open. The sleeves are long, not 3/4 as stated. These long sleeves are so tight that they cannot be rolled or even pushed up, and I have very thin wrists and arms. I am not returning it, as it is not financially feasible. I will be donating it to charity, and hope there is someone out there with toothpick arms, and a really low bosom who can wear this abomination.
  • Reviewed by CDV mom from Cordova on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I love this blouse! It's the perfect size, the perfect color and the perfect fit! Goes great with jeans, a skirt or some nice slacks! Very versitile, yet dressy!
  • Reviewed by Cheffjeff from Central CT on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Nice fabric, good cut, well made but the pair I purchased ran much larger, both in length and the waist, than what I would expect. My wife normally wears size 10 but if exchanged would have gone to an 8 at the minimum. Too bad since they look so good, but they have already been sent back.
  • Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Don't care for the longish sleeves, the applique or the color; will be returning
  • Reviewed by Modest traveler from Mid-Michigan on Friday, May 17, 2013
    This was just what I was looking for. Just the right amount of "give" to the fabric. The jacket can be pared with jeans or a summery skirt or dress.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-30 of 687 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;