Always in pursuit of creating timeless classics with modern refinement, Magaschoni is a luxury clothing brand based in New York City that crafts superb fashion pieces for discriminating customers all over the world. Magaschoni clothing comes in exclusive fabrics, colors and silhouettes that are strong, sophisticated and sure to please the most particular tastes. Crafted of the finest fibers, Magaschoni cashmere sweaters provide the sensation of luxury and indulge your skin in lavish comfort. From fiber selection to finished product, Magaschoni clothing meets the lifestyle needs of modern women ... Learn more about Magaschoni by matching innovative collections with a keen attention to the finer details. Treat yourself to a new echelon of luxurious apparel. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 42
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from Grand Haven, MI on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    I normally wear a size 4. This one was really big (at least one size too big) - especially in the waist. Additionally, didn't think it was worth the price, as the stitching looked cheap. Too bad, as they were finally white pants that weren't "see through". Think I paid about $60 for these. Think they would be worth it if they were about $35 (and fit). Going back.
  • Reviewed by Active boy from Oregon on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Nice fabric with a very shiny finish, well made, however runs large. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by jet from West Virginia on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    Fabric is high quality. Very flattering and comfortable. I am a short waisted size 8 and the 8 fits me very well. Length is perfect for work and more casual situations. Color is complex and interesting. Thigh might be a bit snug for a pear shaped figure.
  • Reviewed by Marisolesq from Delaware on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    My experience with these shorts is they run true to size - and the fabric is beautiful, birch color a rich brown.
  • Reviewed by Reviewer9 from Missouri on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    The wrap is nice fabric and pretty color, but a little big in that the size small fits more like a size medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Woman from Sierra Nevada Mountains on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I Returned them. Calves of pants fit me too tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dressed from Texas on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Will wear the skirt many places as can be accessorized in many ways - dressy casual or dressy.

    The fabric - rich in texture and great color.

    Have not yet worn, so do not and cannot imagine and cons- is a fashion must!!!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Great For Almost Every Oc, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Easy to accessorize, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, None, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by particular shopper from Texas on Friday, October 12, 2012
    The fabric is amazing - high quality and style.

    Unfortunatley, skirt is not lined and the sizing is a bit large - returned skirt for one size smaller.

    Otherwise is a fantastic find and am looking forward to wearing it!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Over Sizing Quoted
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, High quality fabric, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Outstanding Style, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovey from Santa Barbara on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    I ordered this skirt in a much too large size as it was the only size you had. I had thought perhaps I could have it altered however I discovered the way it was constructed, this was not possible. so I had to return it. If it had been in my size (4) I would have kept it.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by apye from austin tx on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    This is a lovely skirt. Fit is great and the fabric is very high quality. Flattering, too, so I was tempted to keep it. But my long stride doesn't jeehaw with a pencil skirt.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Pencil skirt confining
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 42
;