Customer Reviews Of:
Magnum Force 8.0 Work Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Magnum's Stealth Force 8.0 work boots are designed for the demanding user needing waterproof protection in a comfortable boot that's built to last.

  • Waterproof leather and 1600 denier nylon mesh upper
  • Cambrelle® lining is breathable, absorbs perspiration and dries quickly to keep feet cool
  • AgION® antibacterial treatment fights odors and fungus-causing bacteria
  • Removable, memory-foam-cushioned M-PACT footbed provides support and shock absorption
  • Compression-molded EVA midsole
  • Slip- and oil-resistant carbon rubber outsole provides excellent grip
  • Calf circumference: 12"
  • Height: 7"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 2 oz. pr.
  • Made in China
  • Width: M(medium)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a gardening klutz from North Idaho on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    Immediately comfortable,I knew I would keep them.Did not get the claustrophobic feeling when I came in to take them off,even though they have eyelets to unlace. I used them for yard work and feeding the outside pets.The tread gave me good stability and I'm a klutz. But the tread held onto the muddy muck unbelievably. It took me at least 10 minutes with a faucet running and a screwdriver to chip out pebbles,grass and mud.And, I'd only worn them 2 hours.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Char from Chetek, Wisconsin on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    I will have to add an insert as they are a wee bit to big, but still comfortable with enough room for my toes, not pointed and cramped which is what I was looking for. Will be a great shoe for the winter work here on the farm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shovelbumette from Englewood, FL on Monday, October 31, 2011
    I am an archaeologist, I have to cover miles in a day with a heavy pack and equipment. Every 50-100 meters I dig a shovel test pit, a large round hole over 3 ft deep. I needed a comfy shoe that offered support for my high arches and heavy load, while being durable enough to handle a day of shovel stomping. I was concerned that straight out of the box I would get some blisters or hot spots but these boots were comfy from day one, even though I had to wade through a deep creek and the shoes were wet inside for the whole day. I highly recommend these boots, especially at this low price (Under $50!)
    • Best Uses: Digging, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Hard working
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket from Australia on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    Really nice boot, light weight yet solid. Only downfall is they are lace up all the way, where I believe hook and eye from the ankle would make them a lot easies to take off at the end of the day.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Lace up all the way
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement, Motorcyclist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynne from Central PA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Runs 1/2 size large, normally I wear a 9, exchanged for 8.5 which was fine. Still had room for insole or bulky socks, which is fine. Very comfortable, wore them all day, no problem.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by screw from Victoria Australia on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    great for work and can wear on the motorbike too.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yellowdog5 from Eugene Oregon on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    this is my fourth pair of magnum boots. They are excellent and the waterproofing has been very good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Tough Old Bird from Oregon on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    These boots are so comfortable, I don't rush to take them off after wearing all day. Good for riding because there's no extra heel to catch on anything and the soles are good grippers. Have been wearing them for about 5 years now and happy to see them at Sierra.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: