Majestic Oval Chain-Link Necklace and Earring Set

Closeouts. Chain-linked charm! Majestic's necklace and earring set shows off an array of textured ovals in varied sizes, linked together to lovely effect.

  • Necklace:
  • Toggle clasp
  • Length: 30"
  • Earrings:
  • For pierced ears
  • Lever backs
  • Drop: 2-1/2"
  • Length: 1-7/8"
  • Material: Base metal
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Melba from qca on Friday, July 26, 2013
    this goldtone link necklace and earrrings are a bargain and i'll wear them with business casual or dinners out or for drinks. cute with a plain top, they stand out all on their own.
  • Reviewed by Rural Reader from SE AZ on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Should have regarded the old saying, "You get what you pay for." I figured it may have some value. I was wrong. Returned it.
  • Reviewed by Mainer from maine on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Cheap looking.
    • Cons: Lacks Luster, Poor Workmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ladyfalcon from OKC on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    I will probably use this set a lot. Perfect length for both the necklace AND the earrings and, because it can be worn for everyday or dress up times, I will take this when I travel. Might order another set for a gift.
    • Best Uses: Dress Up or Down, Everyday, Going Out, Great for travel, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Ageless, Good Length, Good Quality, Pretty, Timeless, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by simbaxy from chapel hill, nc on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    The necklace is extremly light weight. Seems like it could break easliy
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Poor Workmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ? - Not sure from Detroit, MI on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I was a bit concerned with the large links and the overly textured gold metal. Cheapened it a bit. Those earrings - I am not fond of at all. Expected a bit more of a refined style - smooth metal finish and smaller links (both sizes).
    I will wear the necklace for sure.
    • Best Uses: Dress Up or Down, Going Out
    • Cons: Cheapen look a bit, Too much texture
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,IL on Monday, March 5, 2012
    Got exactly what I paid for. Cheap because it is.
    Didn't even open the bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Posse Mama from Beautiful Bucks Co. PA on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Attractive design, but the metal finish between the necklace and earrings varied. It would be okay tarnished or bright but the necklace had a tarnished appearance and the earrings were bright.
    • Best Uses: None I returned this one
    • Cons: Metal finish inconsistent, Poor quality
    • Pros: Cost, Design
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.