Mammut Outline Pullover Hooded Sweater - Fleece, Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Mammut's Outline fleece zip neck pullover sweater offers unbeatable style and comfortable, moisture-wicking, two-textured knit fabric.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopgirl from La Crosse, WI on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I liked the look of the material and fit of the body: But if you want the hood up it has a very strange fit & will be returning the item because of this problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Adorable top that has the convenience of a zipper & hood. Terrific fabric is not fleece, but a windstop-type that resists snags and pills. Cute chocolate color with mint trim. Gets lots of compliments. Does have Mammut logo lightly embroidered alongside torso, so if that would bother you, do not order. It's large but subtle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bfdiesel from Tucson on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Well constructed pullover
    Loads of nice finish details
    Advanced fabric
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Chris from Cincinnati, OH on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    It is lightweight and warm. I am a runner and it is a perfect weight, with enough room to put a layer underneath. I have the white one, and it is very attractive. It launders well. My only small complaint is that the sleeves are a little long, but I just roll them over and out the door I go.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: sleeves are too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski girl from Cody, WY on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    This is a good mid-weight layer, soft on the inside and very warm. However, it didn't fit quite as well as I was hoping. The body was fairly snug and the sleeves were kind of baggy, making it look a bit awkward. Also, the lack of a full zipper makes it less convenient to take off and on. It seems like a great quality piece, but due to the sizing I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Short
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mootsgirl from denver, co on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    This is a nice hoody, not super warm. Would only recommend purchasing if it is on a great sale, it is a hoody to wear to the gym or as a layer for an outdoor activity.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, GymOutdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speedy from Northeast Iowa on Friday, December 17, 2010
    Love It...Cold in the office and this does the trick. Wish it came in other colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Head from Cheyenne, WY on Monday, August 09, 2010
    Mammut products alwasy fit will and compliment the woman's body. I have 2 Mammut jackets as well and I always get compliments on them. All Mammuts products are cut to fit the womans body and show off your figure They wear very well and perform better than your average clothes you buy. This fleece pull over is warm an comfortable and still stylish at the same time. I would highly recommend this product and any other Mammut products.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoxieDog from Boston MA on Tuesday, January 05, 2010
    I ordered the black, in a Large (I am usually a Medium). It fits perfectly - not too roomy and not too tight. I have worn it running and it kept me warm and also had "breathe-ability".I have not yet washed it, so I can't comment on how it holds up.Stlye-wise it is wery flattering.I only gave it 4 stars because I feel it is quite pricey (not so bad if you have a 20% off [...] coupon, but still a considerable amount of money).
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
  • Reviewed by climb'n high from Charlotte, NC on Friday, November 28, 2008
    I really like this hoodie, BUT make sure you notice the "TRIM FIT" in the description. They REALLY mean it, and this hoodie does NOT have stretch to it. Even with the right size, you're going to notice the close fit, so be sure you're ok with this type of fit. If you are not slim or athletically built, I really don't recommend this for you. Also, go by the size in numbers rather than S/M/L. If you're between sizes, order up. If you don't follow this advice, you'll be sending it back. I could barely get the first one I ordered over my head, and once I got it on, I thought it was never coming off. LOL! Now, that all said, I really like this once I got the right size for me. It's technical, built solid, has a fitted hood, and feels nice. It also accommodates my not-so-tiny chest, which is always an issue with technical fitting clothing. It layers very well and is really warm. The inside of it is not fleece, but it is lined with a softer fabric than the outside. I like it because I think it will hold up over time better than fleece, and it slides over base layers well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, COLD WEATHER, Technical layering
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: No stretch, Sizing tricky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.