Mammut Robella Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to the DRYtech® waterproof breathable protection, warm insulation and long, two-way pit zips found in Mammut's Robella jacket, you can find comfort as well as an adrenaline rush in backcountry powder and terrain parks.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by ski Mom from Maine on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    This jacket is even nicer in person. It is comfortable, functional, tons of great features. I really like it a lot. I have skied 2 days in Maine so far in it, and have been pleased. May need a additional layer other than fleece and thermals on really cold days. But I get cold fairly easily. Over all very nice product, I have gotten several complements.
  • Reviewed by Hiker from MA on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Very beautiful color pinkish, red. So many compliments every day on this jacket. Super warm, waterproof. Below zero days you will need to layer. but in 30's its fine. has long sleeves for people with long arms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Lexington, MA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    The only complaint I have about this jacket is that although the hood fits over my ski helmut, it just barely does so and restricts my movement too much to leave it there while I'm skiing. Otherwise, it's warm and fits great. I love the thumbholes in the sleeves, the pockets, and the fuschia color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from Paramus, NJ on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I was surprised when I received this jacket because I love the color so much. I thought the color would be dull purple pink as shown on the website....but when I received it, it's more like a bright pink that I love it so much. Also, I like Mammut Dry Tech Jacket. It keeps away from cold and wet weather. Highly recommended Jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florie from Australia on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I love the bright blue colour. It fits beautifully and has great features. I can't wait to test it on the slopes.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crew Mom Rose from Yardley, PA on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I'm a size 14 and ordered this jacket in XL. The brand must run small since it was tight through the shoulders and I couldn't zip it closed without feeling like a bright blue sausage. Despite the high quality and wonderful features, it had to go back. The XL Columbia jacket I ordered from STP fit true to size and was a keeper!
    • Best Uses: Cold weather snow sports
    • Cons: XL tight torso shoulders
    • Pros: Great features color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiTown from NY on Monday, December 5, 2011
    I actually did not have the chance to use this jacket because it didnt fit well.. There was a lot of baggy room in the middle, so it did not fit properly. I am 5 foot 4 inches, and the jacket seemed to be made for someone much taller than me. I was bummed.

    I would recommend this jacket to anyone that is a bit taller. Im sure it would be an awesome jacket
    • Cons: Bad sizing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Vancouver, Canada on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    Great quality jacket love the full underarm zip and the pocket for your ipod. This is a jacket that will hold its style for a long time. It's a stellar deal - I saw this exact same jacket in the store for $369.
    • Best Uses: Skiing snowboarding
    • Pros: Comfort, Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annette from Charlottesville, VA on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    I have been looking for a new ski jacket for a long time. I was pleasantly surprised at the fit as I am 5'11". The arms are long enough! The quality and the comfy liner are impressive and I can't wait to hit the slopes this year :)
    • Best Uses: Skiing, winter hiking
    • Cons: Snug at hips
    • Pros: Comfy lining, Fits my long arms
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMOM from Teton Valley, Idaho on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    I am 5'10'' and have finally found a great jacket with long arms. I ordered a size M. Jacket is fully insulated without the bulk of some insulated ski wear. The hood completely covers my helmet and goggles for windy days on the chairlift. The jacket length could not be more perfect and hits just below my hips but not too long on my behind. VERY comfortable powder skirt and quality taped seams. Could not be more pleased and I am very particular.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: don't know yet
    • Pros: LONG ARMS
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.