Manduka Equa Hand Towel

Closeouts. Manduka's Equa hand towel is crafted of highly absorbent, extremely soft and fast-drying microfiber, making it ideal for yoga, Pilates and aerobic workout sessions.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.384615 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kamran from Salt Lake on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    I use these for yoga as well as traveling and camping. Nice high quality towel pretty absorbent and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Namasel from Washington, DC on Sunday, August 09, 2015
    I have always used normal hand towels for the gym, but decided to step it up to one of these, and I'm so glad I did. Works great at the gym, and really shines at hot yoga where I'm pouring sweat and constantly mopping my face and arms off. It never feels drenched or unable to absorb more. When I get back from using it I'll hang it up and it dries very, very quickly. It also machine washes and dries beautifully. You can't beat the price either-I'm already ordering a few more colors. And if you're looking for a yoga mat towel, the full mat version of this towel is just as great and I highly suggest it.
  • Reviewed by Ruth from suburban Philly on Monday, August 03, 2015
    I haven't used the towel yet, and it seems fine but I just wanted to say the Vibration color online looks like a pretty orchid purplish-pink color. The color it actually is, is a bright lipstick pink. Closer to that second picture of the rolled up towel. It doesn't matter enough to me to send it back, but I'd have chosen another color had it been represented better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loadsofcats from CT on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    This towel is perfect for the gym. It is a little long, but soft and really absorbent. I'll be back to order a few more.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wintermom from Durham, NC on Thursday, May 07, 2015
    great to bring to classes- spread it at the top of my yoga mat to avoid slipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga from California on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    These towels were great value. Manduka makes great products and this is no exception.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teri the Trainier from Santa Cruz, Ca on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    It was a pretty towel but the color is not as vibrant as is shown in the picture and that was a little disappointing. I've only used this once so far. It's kind of a strange material that doesn't feel or absorb the way a regular hand towel does. I didn't get too sweaty in that one class so the real test will be when I use it for a sweaty power vinyasa class.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carmen from Edmonton Alberta Canada on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    I use my new hand towel for warm/hot yoga. It is better than a regular towel in that it is more absorbent, more compact and can double as extra padding for your knees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Oregon on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Can't go wrong with Manduka.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funrun26 from Virginia on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    This towel has been great for my sweaty hands in yoga. It's soft, light and quick drying.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews